My hobbies

0 11
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

I am a studen. I read in class 10. My favorite hobbies are reading books and playing sports.I like to read story books the most and I like cricket more than sports.Besides, I have another hobby of keeping birds. I love to keep birds, but I like to let them go in the open air again.I collect these birds at a very young age so that I can tame them in small quantities. So that he may do as I say. I try to teach them from a young age and one day I succeed. I like it when birds learn to talk and call me by name. Janni has to go through a lot of trouble to teach this again and they are no longer human beings that they will learn our words just like that. However, if one thing can be said every day in front of the bird, then the bird will gradually master it. When they were imprisoned in Khacha in the first stage, I often scolded my parents because of this shouting. He said keep the bird from where you brought it.These are my favorite hobbies

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cain

Comments

i like your artical.your hobbies very expenses i likes your hobbies.i have many hobbies as like crickt footbal read a book etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting. I like your hobby. I have many hobbies. Example cricket, badminton and ludo etc. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice. Your article is very intersting. I like also your hobbies. Different people have different hobbies. I have also many hobbies. Thnaks your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Everybody have different kind of hobb. Our hobey is also give u economic support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hobbies very interesting. I like your hobby. I have many hobbies. Example football badminton read book etc. Your your article is very e interesting and helpful. Thankyou article

$ 0.00
3 years ago