my favourite teacher

4 21
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

Of all the teacher in school life, many have many dear sirs. Similarly, one of my favorite teacher in school life was Ekram. I can learn a lot from him who caressed me a lot in school life. If I could not do anything, teacher would explain it to me in a loving way and when I was mischievous, he would punish me more than anyone else so that I would not be mischievous again. I remember once I went to play ball with a class fucker. When everyone came to school the next day, teacher started punishing everyone one by one, hitting everyone with two canes but when it was my turn, teacher hit me with 4-5 canes. I am angry with my teacher. Of course, teacher made me forget everything later. Maybe because of his punishment I never went the wrong way.There are many more things like this that make him very dear to me inside the teachers. He tried a lot to make me a human being. For all these reasons, Ekram is my favorite teacher.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love your post. I miss my favourite teacher .i miss you alltime.i miss her advise. I can allways try to addvice follow everytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For your post,I can remember my school days.My teachers and friends.I miss my teachers. It's very memorable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the life of the school teacher had a lot of affection. The love that they feel very sad when they remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Student life is very enjoyable...I love my school and my favourite teacher is very good parson...Any problem my best teacher help always I love my school teacher... thanks your school teacher....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every person have a favorite teacher. I also have a favorite teacher. He was our English teacher But he was also well in mathematics. Every student's prefer him♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teacher is an important person in everyone's life. He plays a very important role in our life. He teaches us many things. He helps us to be a perfect person. Everyone has a favourite teacher of his/her own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago