life story

2 19
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

Today I am sharing the story of my life with you. I am the youngest son in the family. My family consists of 4 parents and one sister. My dad is doing a lot of hard work for us because he works alone to support our whole family. He has fulfilled all our desires. When I was young I was very naughty but everyone loved me because I was the youngest. As a child, I was a very good student. The roll was always in the middle of 10. Tao Amat was more interested in sports than in his childhood. I loved to play sports. My favorite sport is football, cricket, badminton. I was more proficient in all these games and at some point I participated in all these games and won many awards. I never realized that my family was so poor because they didn't let me know. My father is no less than a hero to me. I love my father very much. My father has the right to everything in my life

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Happiness and sorrow are in everyone's life story. It is good to remember the story of life. Thank you for sharing your life story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is happy's and source. life is a game.i read your article . thanks brothers your share your life story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago