Inexperience of traveling by train

0 16

I had never traveled by train before when I was in 10th grade. Today I will share the story of the first train journey of my life among the Amanas. When I was a 10th class student, I wanted to travel by trainSo we discussed with three friends and decided to travel by train. However, they did not want to leave the house first, but later they agreed. Anyway later we three friends drove to the train station. Let's see, Oma. Will we leave the train at 3 o'clock? We left at 11 o'clock. Now we can't think of anything to do. Later we realized that after walking here for a while, we can see what happens. There is a saying that our time will not pass later and the waiting time will not end. Let's say it was 3 o'clock but the train didn't come. The train came at 3.30. As soon as the train arrived, I noticed that the number of people went out many times. Although I was able to get on the train at the last moment, I did not get any seat in the train. Later the train left. Shortly after leaving the train, the sound of my train caught my head. Anyway, traveling by train was a rare event for me. I am ending here today. Thank you all.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Journey by train is very enjoyable for all.without journey we can not happiness. It is the part of our life. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have experience in journey by train. Last year I visited by grandfather's home. My grandfather took me e for train journey. I enjoyed this day very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting man..Last year we going to sonargaan in train in our family. My family aslo took me for a train journey. I enjoyed this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very important for us. my grandfather look me for ten journey enjoy. this day very much. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When the first train cori first train went with my friends a lot of fun, we had a picnic on a train journey on the train, I felt pretty good thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had my last train journey last year.we visited sylet in study tour of our medical college.I enjoyed this train journey very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to travel train journey. I have a user experience to travel in train in my childhood. I travel in train a lot. Thank you for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody likes journey by train. I like it also. Your post is very nice and unique. I enjoy I enjoyed by travelling train journey. Go ahead and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, Journey refers to travelling from one place to another. When it comes to journeys, train journey take the top spot. This made of the journey is best when the travel distance long. Journey by train is always a pleasure to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love train journey. Almost twice a month, i do journey by train in Mymensingh to dhaka. I like train journey at night. It present me such a beautiful thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. I have a little experience on train journey. I just loved it. This journey is really pleasurable to me. Really amazing experience of train journey. Thank you for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I have experience for the train journey. It is very beautiful day and very enjoyable day. This day is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very enjoyable...and interesting... Your routine and your journey is so beautiful.. thanks for beautiful article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Train journey very pleaser to me.train journey is Very interesting and enjoyable. Thanks writter for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it journey.And my Hobbies Journey by train.i am very Intersted a journey by train.Nice your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like train journey.amr onk onk valo lage train a corte.amader sokher modder akti train a cora.r train a ami onk bar coreci o.onk valo onk muhurto ace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago