Father

0 15
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Alamin
empty
empty
empty

I will share about my father with you today. The father is the head of the family and the rest of the family runs the way he runs the family. It takes a lot of money to run a family in love. Dad is a person who has to work hard all day to support his family. Now let's talk about my family. The total population in my family is 4. I am my sister and mother and father. My father used to work for others all day long for our dumutho rice. A father is a person who contributes to the success of every child. No matter how hard the father tries to teach the boys and girls to read and write. But when we grow up, we forget the father because of whom we came into the world. My request to everyone is to keep an eye on the one who is working all day for us and making us big. No one will ignore our parents.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments