Cox's Bazar sea-beach

10 32

The name of my country is Banglades. Bangladesh has many beautiful places. Cox' bazar sea- beach is one of them. Cox' bazar sea-beach is very nice to look at. It is a remarkable place in our poor country. Many people come to visit this sea-beach everyday. This place is famouse for the sea-beach and its natural beauty. Some days ago I and some of my friends went to visit the cox' bazar. We went there by bus to see it with our own eyes. After a fine journy, we arrved there. We become astonished to see the actual appearance of the sea-beach. It is a gift of almighty allah. Only he has mad such kind of lovely place in our country. Cox'bazar sea-beach is a source of joy and pleasure. It is so fair place that man can't describe its Beauty in brief. People cane come to learn about the real things of nature. They can alsi gather much knowledge from here. Howecer, many a man can forget his sorrows and pain coming here. We are happy to have such a place in our country.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

such a nice place. i also love beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this place. But i never go to cox's bazaar sea beach. I am afraid of the sea. But I want to go atleast one time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like traveling. Cox's bazar is the biggest see brace in the world. Many traveling in the Cox's bazar. It has many natural culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sea beach. I love my country.. my country have most important and nice place Cox's bazar. I really like it this place...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beach of Coxs's Bazar is a nice place for the nature lovers. It is the longest beach in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar sea beach is the longest sea beach of the Bangladesh. I went to visit this sea beach in 2019.I ljust loved this sea beach. It's beauty attraked me❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is a one of the beautyfull sea beach in the country. But my bed lack, i don’t see this beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's bazar is the longest sea beach in the world. It is about 120 kilometres long. This one of the most beautiful place in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar beach is a very good place. When everyone goes there, the mood becomes much better. Thank you so much for writing your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's bazar sea beach is the largest sea beach in the world. The natural beauty of Cox's bazar is very charming. Every year many tourists come here from home and abroad to enjoy it's natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh was a tourist attraction, there are many types of homes around the country from abroad comes to a lot of people to thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is the largest beach in the world. Your article topic is very nice. I like sebeach. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar in Bangladesh, a tourist visiting the country from abroad comes to a lot of people, I wish to give the impression of Cox's Bazar Thank you for us to travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পৃথিবীর সবচেয়ে দীর্ঘতম সমুদ্র সৈকত কক্সবাজার ৷ এর প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য মনোমুগ্ধকর ৷ ধন্যবাদ এই আর্টিকেল লেখার জন্য৷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that that Cox bazar is the longest sea beach in all over the world. Every year a huge number of tourist, Bangladesh to see the series.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know that The cox-s bazar is one of the longest sea beach in the world. It's a very beautiful place. We respect that .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is the largest beach in the world. Where almost always many visitors are seen. It is one of the means of economy of Bangladesh. Thanks to the author for presenting a beautiful topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago