"A tea stall"

Comments

চায়ের দোকান একটা মিনি সংসদ। এখানে অনেক কিছুই দেখবেন। যাতে মনভরে চা খাবেন। কিন্তু এই লকডাউনে ৩ মাস চায়ের দোকানের চা খায়না। নস্টালজিক মেমোরি। ভাই ধন্যবাদ মনে করিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you post beacuse i am additive to tea.i all ways drink tea everytime.every people likes tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is a very popular drink. It also has a good effect on health. It is also very popular in our country and also in India and China

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really tea is a very necessary drink, there are very few people around the world who do not eat tea. Tea is also very dear to me, I need 8-10 cup of tea every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A tea stall is a public place in village area and town area. I love to drink tea. Good writing keep writing this kind of article.good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A tea stall is very important place. Many types of stories makes from here. Friends are mitted here for their gossiping. Friends gossiping here several times. Nice post. All the best😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. Tea has now become the most popular drink .I hope you will write more post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays Tea become a popular drinks in every country. I helps us to refresh our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love tea man. I have to have atleast 5 cups of tea a day. I love coffee also but tea has always been my priority

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tea. everyday morning i eat with biscuit I really like it I know Bangladeshi people really really like it your article is very nice and memorial. I love this article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea stall is a place, where many people have tea together every morning and evening and tell different kind of stories. They also discuss various issues...

$ 0.00
3 years ago