How to overcome tooth pain

0 9
Avatar for Alameen07
3 years ago

Tooth pain, is usually caused by problems with the teeth or jaws or by using a dirty tooth brush that as germs contained in it a broken or damaged filling, crown, or dental implant can contribute to tooth pain a tooth with bleeding gum or gum diseases can contribute to pain why because you won’t be able to chew well like before

Let me give you guys a story of mine on how tooth pain dealt with me for couple of weeks that I can’t eat or chew anything and this was a result of my carelessness I don’t sterilize, my brush before using it I only eat then brush after I don’t use recommended toothpaste by the doctor 

I had redness and swelling of the gums but these symptoms really contribute to my tooth pain and the inner layer of the gums pulls away from my teeth, forming pockets that collect food debris and bacteria.

I had holes in my teeth that penetrate the tooth enamel and underlying dentin and which lead to my   tooth pain 

HOW YOU CAN ERADICATE TOOTH PAIN 

After the treatment for tooth pain, be sure to follow your dentist’s recommendations for oral care products and a regular oral care routine and schedule regular dental visits to maintain a healthy mouth. Even if your pain is mild, don’t hesitate to ask a dentist for advice. Regular dental visits can prevent minor dental pain problems from becoming serious. In addition, your dentist may recommend oral care products for sensitive teeth to manage minor dental pain at home.

So some toothpaste I will recommend you using is ORAL B herbal its really working perfectly for me

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alameen07
3 years ago

Comments