Autobiography of school life.

5 55
Avatar for Akther
Written by
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!

I'm Akther:

How are you all?

I don't know how to start. Because I can't express these 5 years of school life in this short time. A lot of emotions, joys and pains, feelings are hidden only in the pages of a private diary!!

In these 5 years I spent a lot of fun. Sometimes I got into a lot of trouble! I quarreled with everyone about the seat, I couldn't say anything in the fight, I just cried. Everyone had a lot of fun with it.

They used to fight every day about who should sit next to the window, who should sit under the fan, who should sit in the middle. These were not real problems, they were love problems. Missing them a lot today. When someone didn't come to school one day, the whole class missed him! These were everyday occurrences.

If there was dirt on the bench, I would wipe the dirt with the innocent bag lying next to it, as if it was my bag! When I was caught, I felt like I didn't understand anything.

Then, standing in the assembly, there is no relief! Only we knew who was standing, who was talking, who was holding his head, and how many other things were the subject of our discussion!!

Image from :Pixabay

Sometimes, in the extreme heat, some girl would turn her head and fall right in the middle of the line. There would be a lot of cheering about her. Then she would be picked up by 4-5 people and carried to the common room. Then, what is his service - care!! The doctor was brought and treated and sent home with self-respect.. The assembly was over like that day. Phew,,!! This summer, I left half and survived. Then we all thanked him in our hearts for saving us from the sun.

About a day.

After seeing these events in the school, we 3 (me/Irene, Mausumi) sat down to discuss how to study well. We decided everything, we also decided who will fail.

The next day, standing in line, Irene turned her head just in time. Everyone gathered around her to watch. 2 of us are sitting around her holding her, so that she doesn't laugh. But she laughs a lot, sometimes she laughs in front of everyone for no reason. So I thought a little. Then I thought, he will manage everything.

And manage........!!!!!!!

When ma'am came there to see, the devil girl burst out laughing with her teeth!!!

It seemed that he was dying because he couldn't laugh. He laughed and his life came back. It's a strange girl! A chance came to shake him, and in the blink of an eye it was all over for this devilish smile????

I was very angry with him, I myself laughed and got rid of it, and fed the case to both of us.

Seeing this mam is angry fire! We took all 3 people to the office!

Then you understand what happened!! Since then we have not done any mischief for the last 2 years.

I miss everything today. I miss everyone sir, ma'am, classmates. Now no one meets like before. Do not even go to school. When I go somewhere in front of the school, I remember these things and feel bad!!

Sometimes I laugh alone thinking of these funny words.

Note: I am very rough in typing. I wrote it after taking a long time. I can't write it properly. If there are any mistakes, please forgive me.)

5
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for Akther
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to ReadCash family :)

Follow the rules. Do NOT post more than one article per day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah absolutely right bro you are very good memories in school life, when I was in school , I also enjoyed a lot, now I missed these days very heavily so I want to restart every moment of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These 5 years of life are the best. We cannot go into the past even if we want to. Good time passes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes brother, where are you from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago