An analysis of fantasy lifestyle

9 27
Avatar for Akramy
Written by
3 years ago

Dream Lifestyle

On a normal Friday a long time from now my life will likely be somewhat not the same as now.

will awaken at 7 o clock am. I will be wearing customary garments. There isnt actually a morning meal scene. I awaken make my self some oat and go to class. The main individual there is my flat mate who is as yet dozing. My home is a school residence. I live in the city of Cincinnati, Ohio inside the College of Cincinnati. I dont go to work yet I go to class at 80 check in the first part of the day. My transportation is my feet. I simply stroll around the grounds. I dont truly have a workday I go to class at that point I go to ball practice then I return home and get my work done. I leave school at 2 pm. I dont get paid I go to class on a b-ball grant. Dinnertime is me at home eating oat. I like eating grain. Friday night I dont have any recreation plans arranged on the grounds that I have ball practice to 8 o clock and I should rest after in light of the fact that there is a game saturday morning. I will! spend my Saturday at a ball game. At that point after the game I will likely go to a gathering or kick t with certain companions. I would assess my way of life as one I would need. It would be the ideal way of life for a school junior.

Dream Lifestyle

On a normal Friday a long time from now my life will likely be somewhat not the same as now. I will awaken at 7 o clock am. I will be wearing customary garments. There isnt actually a morning meal scene.I awaken make my self some oat and go to class. The main individual there is my flat mate who iss as yet dozing. My living arrangement is a school quarters. I live in the city of Cincinnati, Ohio inside the College or Cincinnati. I dont go to work yet I go to class at 80 check in the first part of the day. My transportation is my feet. I simply stroll around the grounds. I dont truly have a workday I go to class thenIgo to ball practice then I return home and get my work done. I leave school at 2 pm. T dont get paid I go to class on a b-ball grant. Dinnertime is me at home eating oat. I like eating grain. Friday nightI dont have any relaxation plans arranged in light of the fact that I have b-ball practice to 8 o clock and I should rest after on the grounds that there is a game Saturday morning. I will spend my Saturday at a b-ball game. At that point after the game I will most likely go to a gathering or kickt with certain companions. I would assess my way of life as one I would need. It would be the ideal way of life for a school junior.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akramy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing so helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am lazimy by the way so nice article thanks for sharing it really helped me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a delightful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a delightful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Living a fantasy lifestyle is not so exciting., nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago