The scent of flower

0 6
Avatar for Akramraza01
3 years ago

The scent of flowers made me Laugh 💓Smell my nest I smell in the scent in me Let💕 him know me, let him know me Touch💗 me and live in me Its springs in its time💕 Scents of millions of flowers Have💔 Gulshan deserts Separated from me separated from me👅 I am a stranger to that stranger He💗 scattered them and blew them away Autumn wave wave Saba Forget the lost drop Decorate💓 the eyelids He came running in tears💖 My eyelids are his place Its throbbing, its throbbing My💖 stories my fiction His being is my being Its pearls are my treasures💓 The rest of the gems A grain of sand From the top of the mountain💕 He spread his legs which reduced it Cold breezes Spontaneous vagrancy Bring your cool Dissolve💕 in my fire The garment of his being Hold my breath.💓

3
$ 0.00

Comments