thank Allah for giving me good relationships

0 8
Avatar for Akramraza01
3 years ago


Asslam u alikum friends ......Today I want to thank God ​for all blessings  we always thank God for giving us life in such a beautiful world. First of all I want to thank Allah that I am a Muslim and a Pakistani...I give thanks to Allah for what He has given me, and I give thanks to Him for what He has not given me.Because it has become the wisdom of Allah and it will be better for me.

I thank Allah for giving me good relationships..Lonely man is nothing in this mortal world.I thank Allah for giving us a book like the Qur'an .....In which is present all the knowledge of the world and the Hereafter...He saved me from a disease like Corona virus. and i am so much thankful to God for giving me such a lovely husband and bless me with a beautiful baby boy...My husband loves me very much and i love him too much more....The less I thank Allah, that he has given me loving caring understanding husband. Is there anything in your life for which you are very thankful to Allah? At the end,i pray that....May Allah keep His blessings upon me and grant me the strength to give thanks.

4
$ 0.00

Comments