Inspirational quotes____

0 9
Avatar for Akram1978
3 years ago

Hey guys. I know it's tough times right now and more than ever we need a little inspiration.

Here are some of my favorite inspirational quotes.

"The big secret in life is that there is no big secret. Whatever your goal, you can get there if you’re willing to work.”

– Oprah Winfrey

“Success isn’t about the end result, it’s about what you learn along the way.”

– Vera Wang

“I had to make my own living and my own opportunity! But I made it! Don’t sit down and wait for the opportunities to come. Get up and make them.”

– Madame C.J. Walker

“Never take no personally. Sometimes people tell you no for a reason that has nothing to do with you. You must keep going.”

– Sofia Vergara

“Is it reckless? Maybe. But what do dreams know of boundaries?”

– Amelia Earhart

2
$ 0.00

Comments