Sweet love messages

2 5
Avatar for Akintunde9425
3 years ago

You have no idea the amount of happiness you

brought into my life.

62. There is no other woman in the world like you. I am

the luckiest man alive to be able to call you mine.

63. You are, and always have been, my dream girl. Even

before I met you, your vision was in my mind just as

you are.

64. Just when I thought of giving up to the fate that true

love doesn’t exist, you came and showed me the

best of it. Thanks for being you for me.

65. If my love is a vehicle, you are sure the fuel that

ever has been giving it all it takes to move. You are

my very best forever more.

66. I promise to always treat you like a queen. You reign

over my heart, and your wish is my command.

67. If there was a card which said the right words, I

would have bought it but there wasn’t, that’s why I’m

writing this… I Love You!

68. I don’t have much to give you. I’m not a rich man.

What I can promise is that everything I do will be for

you, always.

69. In my hands is this heart. I want you to have it

because I’m so clumsy, so I’m afraid I’ll lose it or

easily give it to someone else.

70. With you, I lose myself, and without you I find

myself wanting to be lost again.

71. My gratitude for having met you is surpassed only by

my amazement at the joy you bring to my life.

72. You brighten each day with the love you bring. At

night, the stars align to shine their light on you.

73. My life is full of daydream. I tried to stop thinking

about you but I failed each time. I need you here my

love. I miss you.

74. You’re still a little kitten that looks at my eyes,

wanting love in this cold world.

75. I stop being anxious about tomorrow when I saw

how wonderful my yesterday was and how glorious

my today appears with you. It’s your love all the way!

76. Sometimes, I knock on the doors of your heart, just

to make sure I still live there.

77. With every beat of my heart, I love you more and

more. You’re the rhythm that keeps me steady on

the march through life.

78. Shakespeare would have been right if he ever said,

“A life without true love will be miserable!” Without

you, I am nothing but empty nothing. Thanks for

being mine. I love you.

79. I want to be your courage when things go wrong and

the lyrics to your heart when it lost romantic

rhythms. Wouldn’t you let me? I love you.

80. Words cannot express all that you mean to me. May

you somehow just know that which I cannot explain.

81. Your love has conquered me. Now I belong to you. I

am your property so take care of me.

82. I love you with the breath, the smiles and the tears

of all my life.

83. In my hands is this heart. I want you to have it,

because I’m so clumsy, so I’m afraid I’ll lose it or

easily give it to someone else

84. I see you in every person I see. I feel you in anything

I thought. Sad my day will end again without you in

it. How I wish you are here.

85. All my days with you are days worth living. I’ve

forgotten what it feels like to be alone.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akintunde9425
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for these articles once again. I really love your quotes. Well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for continuing your quotes. I am very happy reading them. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago