Sweet love messages

1 12
Avatar for Akintunde9425
3 years ago

81. Your love has conquered me. Now I belong to you. I

am your property so take care of me.

82. I love you with the breath, the smiles and the tears

of all my life.

83. In my hands is this heart. I want you to have it,

because I’m so clumsy, so I’m afraid I’ll lose it or

easily give it to someone else

84. I see you in every person I see. I feel you in anything

I thought. Sad my day will end again without you in

it. How I wish you are here.

85. All my days with you are days worth living. I’ve

forgotten what it feels like to be alone.

86. Just when I thought that I couldn’t be any happier, I

see you, and that all changes once again.

87. You are my hay when the sun shines, my night stars

when darkness calls. You are sure my all in all.

Goodnight my love.

88. If you dare, take my hand and take me to where your

heart is. I want to feel what it’s like to love like you.

89. You beautiful woman of my life, you took it all from

me. I took it all from you. So today, we can

blackmail each other.

90. If sixty seconds would ever make a minute, and 24

hours would make a day, I want to spend it all with

you throughout the year. I am best with you.

91. They say love gives you wings but is that why I’m in

seventh heaven?

92. Can anything be more valuable than our love? Since

you are with me, my only measurement is in

heartbeats.

93. There is no finer day than a day with you by my side.

Thank you for all that you are.

94. Just seeing your face brightens even my darkest of

days. Your light shines on all that I do.

95. No matter where you go, I will be by your side. Our

unbreakable bonds mean we will be as one forever

and face the world together.

96. For you, I may be just one person, but for me, you

are the world.

97. Two hearts ran to the end of the world. They

recognized each other’s eyes at the final border of

the end and infinity. In that particular moment, they

hugged each other. No one dares to separate them.

98. Everything you do is a source of joy for me. I can

never be sad when I’m around you.

99. I sit here all day waiting for the moment I’ll see your

face, and maybe I’ll get a hug. So disappointing that

it all ended a daydream.

100. When I think of how lovely my heart always comes, I

wish I climb the highest of mountains to tell how it

has ever been having my life around yours. Good

night my heart.

101. It’s going to be one of such great nights again. So

great because you made my day, my dear. Thanks

for being there all the time. Good night.

102. No one else loves me the way you do. No one else

makes me feel the way you do. I am loving you all

my life for this.

103. I wake in the morning thinking about you and lay

down at night with the same beautiful thought on

my mind.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akintunde9425
3 years ago

Comments

So the story goes on forward. Thanks for these awesome quotes. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago