Love messages

1 12
Avatar for Akintunde9425
4 years ago

I asked God to send me the best girlfriend in the

world, but He sent me a wonderful woman, who has

become my true friend, a passionate lover, a caring

partner and the one, without whom I cannot live!

Thank you for being in my life.

If I could give you one thing in life, I’d give you the

ability to see yourself through my eyes, only then

would you realize how special you are to me.

You are the reason I wake up with a smile on my

face every morning. You are never off my mind; You

are in my dreams, and even then, you are still

perfect in every way.

Your beauty mesmerizes me. Your sense of humor

puts a smile on my face. Your kindness and

compassion fill me with awe. Thank you for being all

that I could ask for in a woman and so much more.

I wished on a star one night, wished to have a friend

I will love for life, days passed and I started to cry, I

didn’t know that my wish came true coz the person I

wished for was you.

My sweet, what can be better than looking into your

eyes and seeing there the reflection of your soul and

a boundless love for me? You made me the happiest

man on Earth.

My six-word love story: “I can’t imagine life without

you."

I could say to you a thousand words on how much I

really love you, and how absolutely wonderful you

are, but still then it would not be enough.

The love that we share is like nothing else I’ve ever

experienced. Thank you for being my one and only

true love!

Your love is my inspiration. Without you, I just can’t

imagine how my life would be. I’m glad God gave me

as special as you. I love you, sweetheart.

I’d rather be with someone who loves me more than

I love her. I’m 100% sure that my happiness is her

priority and no more sleepless nights.

You are the reason for my smile.

My perfect day has nothing to do with the weather or

what I’m doing. My perfect day is whenever I’m with

you.

I had such a wonderful dream that you were mine,

then I woke up smiling because I realized it was not

just a dream.

You’ve changed my life for the better. I am inspired

to be different when I’m with you!

If I could be any part of you I would be your tears.

Conceived in your heart, born in your eyes, live on

your cheeks, and die on your lips.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akintunde9425
4 years ago

Comments

Hello Lover boy. Thats great message to all. It is very inspiring to all. Keep it on brother. 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago