Spam Comment

12 33
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

What happen to my read cash?

I've been using readcash for 2- 3 months already..

At first I didn't experience anything unusual

Until last week I get a notification about my article got deleted by one of the moderators of readcash

I don't spam any comments in my article

Maybe someone spammed me or my article got reported

But I didn't get any notifications that someone spammed me.

My friends even couldn't see my comments coz its already MOVE TO SPAM

Even I commented on all posts if my comments are already hidden.. no use..

Just want to know why my comments are SPAMMED..

I even thought that all my posted articles are SPAMMED too..

@TheRandomRewarder when are you going to visit my articles again? I've been posting lately but you never visited me.. It's been 2 weeks already.. Please visit my article again..

For someone out there.. can someone explain me about whats happening to my readcash..

Thank you

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Comments

Diko na din knows nangyayare talaga, ang daming namomove to soam ee 😣 check mo reply mo dito naka matic mts na talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko nga eh.. naka auto move to spam na.. my iba pa palang naka move to spam.. hindi lang ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also saw your comments on my short post was hidden already eventhougj I didn't moved it to spam.. And i won’t gonna do it either since I know you since before. I think there is an update with the system.. Short comments are automatically moved to spam.. I saw some hidden comments too. Some are not spam but the system moved to to spam..maybe you can email rc bout that..screenshots your comments as an evidence

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It worries me all of a sudden. I saw hidden comments in my comment section as well even I didn't do anything. And I can read more complains regarding the bot as if they were blacklisted something. I don't understand but I had that feeling too before when the bot didn't tip me for 10 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya careful tlga sa comments. The system is just trying to be fair especially for those who are earning through ada bonus. Much etter wag mag post ng short comments. Bka imove to spam lng kaht hndi nman..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes I know and I'm fine with that. I don't get points commenting on my own post or replying on my own comment section. But sometimes I can't make a long comment if there is nothing much to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

madami new sa system na hndi natn alam.. Careful nlng tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pati kz ung article ko about sa activity bonus.. dinelete ng moderator.. dahil daw sa spam.. ndi naman ako ng sspam.. But kaya ganun.. minessage ko na cla.. pero wala pang response..

Bihira na lang dn ako mgpost ng short posts.. puro articles n lng post ko..

Ano kaya bagong update sa system..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, once the system marked you as spammers, kaht anong comments mo mamomoved to spam automatically.. Just like this one..nka hidden to viniew ko lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano ako nging spammer.. huhuhu.. cguro mga moderator ng readcash nagmarked skin as spammer.. di nga ako nag pipindot ng MOVE TO SPAM na comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear what happened. I don't have any idea how that happens if you know that you're not commenting spam comments. Jane is right to try to message them. For faster reply message read.cash blog on Twitter. He will reply for sure. Hopefully, this gets sorted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont comment spam comments.. kahit hirap na ako mag engols ngcocomment prin ako.. ng mahaba..

$ 0.00
3 years ago