My wallpaper

8 28
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Come and join the Wallpaper contest of @Jihan & @Bithi13 ..

Just click the link https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-7a1daf07 and participate too.. the more participants the merrier.

MY WALLPAPER

This is my wallpaper in my phone.. His name is Yang Yang. He is a chinese actor. He also sing and dance. It was been 3 years already when I used this picture as my wallpaper.

Why I choose Yang Yang picture as wallpaper? I choose his picture because he was my favorit Chinese actor. I loved watching all his dramas. I always wait for his new drama series. Yes I'm his avid fan. I just don't know.. I just love his smile. I just love watching all his dramas and other Chinese dramas too..

Ps. Sorry di ko maexplain ng maxado bat xa wallpaper ko.. basta xa ung Idol ko na chinese actor.. walang labis walang kulang.. xaka di kz ako marunong tlga gumawa ng article..

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jihan
$ 0.02 from @Bithi13
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Comments

Many people love love chinese drama but I have never seen one. Can you suggest me some. I love thriller bt anything do for a first try. And that dude is really a handsome oneπŸ˜‰. Are from Philippines or china? Couldn't get any idea from your naive language but didn't seem like philippino. Thailand may be?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm 100% Pinay.. born in the Philippines but now living in California..

Try to watch THE KING'S AVATAR (genre: online game), he is the main lead in that drama..

And here are some chinese drama that i already watch LOVE AND REDEMPTION LOVEO2O BOSS & ME MY GIRLFRIEND IS AN ALIEN GIRLFRIEND (2020) MY LONELY PLANET GANK YOUR HEART (genre: online game) THE BEST YOU IN MY MIND GO GO SQUID (genre: online game) ALL I WANT FOR LOVE IS YOU S.C.I MYSTERY (3rd best drama i've watched) PUT YOUR HEAD ON MY SHOULDER

And many more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have taken the shots. I will watch some of them for sureπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Thanks for suggestion and participating tooπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those dramas are good.. so dont worry.. you just need a roll of tissue.. in case you will cry too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I cry only by watching sad animes and sadness of animals. I laughed at the end of titanic but cried watching king kong. That's meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So if it's romantic one type sadness, then okay for me🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago