First time

14 26
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

I started joining read cash when my friend invited me to try read cash.. at first i was hesitant to use read cash because i dont have the courage to make articles and i'm not good in english writings,....

But my friend told me that its okay.. I can use any language in posting some short post or articles.

I joined read cash on July 2020, i didnt used it for a month.. coz i really dont know what to do.. as days passed by.. i had the courage to JOIN some COMMUNITIES and started posting SHORT POSTS, ARTICLES and some of my PHOTOGRAPHIES..

At first.. i only gain small amount of points.. some are 40 points, 35 points and 80 points..

For the past two weeks.. I didnt post any short post or articles.. I just visit read cash if I have time.. You know what.. my points raised.. i got 100 points, 207 points and 182 points without doing anything.. I just leave at least 5 comments per day at that time.

But yeterday's points.. i got shocked.. totally shocked.. i didnt expect to get that much points.. when the points resets yesterday, i only have 59 points before i went to sleep.. then when i woke up.. my points became 186 points.. then i replied some of the comments to my articles..

And when i looked up my points again.. it become 567 points..

Before the points reseted today.. i saw my points went up again.. and this was my highest points so far.. it was 1257.6 points..

I got high points because of my article yesterday.. about HEALTHY LOOKING HAIR , i got lots of likes, comments and views..

All first time..

  • First time having more than one thousand points.

  • First time getting 101 likes

  • First time getting 46 comments

  • And first time having 49 views

Thank you for those who commented on my article yesterday. I got my highest points so far.

Sorry for my english.. if it is wrong grammar.. i'm not fluent in english language.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Comments

I can use any language in posting some short post or articles.I joined read cash on July 2020, i didnt used

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of my subscribers can't understand my language which is TAGALOG.. so I'm hesitant before in using readcash coz half of readcash members can only understand ENGLISH language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that super high points. Anyway are you a she or a he?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt expect that points too.. I'm a female but my picture is male.. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll keep that in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You deserve it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friens..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice motivation and good article for newbie like me on read cash. I impressed by your post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Keep posting articles and commenting.. you should comment atleast 60 characters so that your points will go up too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳 3.3. ang lakiii 😳🤩 Congratulations, sana 🦉 talaga. 💪🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time ko yan dear.. sana tuloy tuloy ng maging mabait skin c rc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngaun lang naging mabait c rc skin.. bumabawi ata xa dahil thrice nya ako binigyan ng zero noon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good

$ 0.00
3 years ago