Activity payment

7 23
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Last week I posted about locked earning here in readcash..

Activity earning locked

This time.. when i click my earnings I saw a blue button saying CLAIM

They will not give all the locked earnings.

They give me $0.39

I forgot to screenshot it..

When i click CLAIM

It says i have to wait for 10 minutes.

How about you guys?

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Comments

But where is the rest ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still locked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s wack then cause out of all $11

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, though i don't have that, i'm happy for u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago