Nakshi Pitha

9 35
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

Hi friends, today I have brought you the traditional cake "Nakshi Pitha" recipe of Bangladesh

Nakshi flower cake is one of the popular cakes in Bangladesh.

I ate a lot of this cake in Nanu's hands when I was six.

Nakshi cake recipe.

# Materials -

* Ataap rice powder - 1 kg

* Salt - 1 teaspoon

* Water - in quantity

* Oil for frying - 1 liter

* For cider - 1 kg of molasses + 1/2 cup of water

* To cut the design of the cake you need to cut the date / toothpick, bash blue / thin tin pieces.

* Roller wheel

# Method - Sift the rice powder and strain it well!

Heat water in the oven and add salt. When it boils well, add rice powder. Reduce the sourness and boil it well.

Make a smooth dough with moth by hand.

Roll out the bread with a rolling pin for a while.

In a bowl, mix a little oil and a little water

Apply a few drops of this water + oil mixture on the bread. The design will be cut in a beautiful and smooth way.

Design your choice with a date / toothpick on the cake.

Tin sheets are used for edge grooved designs.

In this way, when all the cakes are cooked, lightly fry them once in the dipped oil.

In this way, this cake can be stored in an air tight box for 1 to 2 months.

Before serving, dip it in oil and fry it.

Molasses + water and ferment.

Dip the fried cake in the syrup once and pick it up.

Serve crispy fun nakshi flower cake.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

Comments

Nakshi pitha is our pride This is the tradition of our country Almost everyone in our area makes this cake Very tasty cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Petha is not favertue but also like pethe... Your post pethas pic is so yammey... Your article writteng is verry good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It’s looks so yummmmy. And thanks for your beautiful recipe about nakshi pitha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Very nice cake .I also ate a lot of this cake in Nanu's hands when I was children . beautiful cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I hope you enjoyed reading one of the articles. I don't know about it. I don't know how to read a book. The food can be delicious. My tongue is watering. Thank you for telling me about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love noksi pitha. Plz make for me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very testy ful receip...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know your tips. My aunty my grandmother also do that. I'm also like to eat that. This article also help all the beginner who wants to know about nakshi pitha.. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amaizing. Good to know your tips. My aunty my grandmother also do that. I'm also like to eat that 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago