College Days

1 6
Avatar for AkhilSalim
2 years ago
Topics: India

College Evenings

I still remember how college evenings was, after class we would rush out to the ground, call a team and play football against seniors. Ooh, that was really good old days :) . In this picture, is a shot of my college ground where I play football.

Only two years left in my college life and almost 2 years we have been having online classes. I dont know when will I get to see my friends. Because everutime when the covid possitivity rate goes down, we think college is about to open. But Nah ! Again covid cases increases. And many people wont even get vaccinated because they dont see that as a serious issue and I dont think college would open unless everyone gets vaccinated. What a terrible year, and throughout all these years, why now do we have bad luck ? I hope everything gets back to the way it was

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Short nd sweet srtcle. Everything will get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago