Mr. Sherlock Homes 02

8 20
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

High house. Numerous bottles all around. Some sorted, some scattered. Here and there wide low tables. On top of it is a buzzer, a test-tube and a small Bunsen lamp, with a blue trembling flame coming out of it. The only student in the room is working upside down on the corner table. He looked back once he heard the sound of our feet. Then he stood up straight and shouted for joy. I glanced at my partner and said, Got it! ’He shouted and ran towards us with a test-tube in his hand. ‘The only re-agent I’ve found is hemoglobin from which sediment falls, Not by anything else. 'Even if he discovered a gold mine, it seems that his eyes and face would not have been happier than this.

‘Dr. Watson, Mr. Sherlock Holmes,’ said Stamford, introducing the two of us.

He shook my hand tightly and said, ‘How are you? Looks like you were in Afghanistan? '

‘How did you know that?’ I asked in astonishment.

He smiled and said, ‘Talk about it.’ Now the problem is with hemoglobin. Do you really understand the importance of my new discovery? '

I replied, ‘Chemically undoubtedly interesting, but in reality—’

‘What did you say? There have not been so many discoveries in the field of medical law in the last few years. Don't you realize that we are getting an infallible test for blood stains? Let’s go there! ’Out of curiosity he grabbed me by the sleeve of my coat and dragged me to the table where he was working. ‘Let’s get some fresh blood,’ he said, inserting a long blunt needle into his finger, And a few drops of blood in a container. ‘This time I mixed this amount of blood in one liter of water. As you can see, the color of the mixture became like pure water. The ratio of blood to this will not be more than one in ten lakhs. ' The mixture took on a mahogany color, and there was a brownish tinge to the bottom of the glass jar.

‘Ha! Ha! ’He clapped his hands and laughed, as if a small child were overjoyed to get a new toy. ‘Say it?’

‘Looks like a subtle test,’ I said.

‘Beautiful! Beautiful! The old "Guaikam" test is as confusing as it is confusing. So is the microscopic examination of blood cells. If the blood stain is a few hours old, then the next test is absolutely worthless. However, this test is equally effective for both fresh and stale blood. If this test had been discovered earlier, hundreds of people who are still roaming the earth today would have been punished for their crimes long ago. '

‘Really!’ I said softly.

‘Murder cases are constantly hanging on a point. Maybe a few months after the murder, a man became suspicious. Her clothes were examined and brown spots were found. Are they blood stains, mud stains, rust stains, fruit stains, or anything else? This question has puzzled many experts. But why? Because, there was no reliable testing system. This time the "Sherlock Holmes test" was found, so there was no problem. "

Her eyes were shining as she spoke. Putting his hand on his chest, he lowered his head as if to greet an admirable crowd with imaginary eyes.

Surprised by his enthusiasm, I said, "You should be greeted."

‘Take the case of Von Biscorf in Frankfurt last year. If this test had been carried out then he would have been hanged. Suppose more, Bradford's Mason, the infamous Mueller; Lefebvre of Montpellier and Samson of New Orleans. I can say twenty-one more such cases where this test could have been the ultimate proof of guilt. '

Stamford laughed and said, ‘You see a living record of crime. You can take out a magazine about this. Name it "Police News of the Past."

"The magazine can be made very interesting," said Sherlock Holmes, placing a piece of plaster on his finger. Then he looked at me with a smile and said, "But I have to be careful." Because I have to deal with different things. 'He extended his hand. I saw that his whole hand was faded with strong acid and that it was covered with pieces of plaster.

Sitting on a three-legged high chair himself and pushing a tool foot towards me, Stamford said, ‘We’re on a mission. This friend of mine is looking for a dormitory. You said you can't find a partner, So I let the two of you meet. '

Sherlock Holmes seemed pleased with the offer to stay with me. Said, ‘I saw a“ suite ”on Baker Street. The two of us will be quite cool. I hope you don't mind the strong smell of tobacco. '

I replied, 'I smoke myself.'

‘Then it got better. I have a variety of chemicals. Sometimes I experiment. Wouldn't that be a problem for you? '

"Not at all."

‘Think about it কি what else is wrong with me. Sometimes I am silent, I don't open my mouth for a few days in a row. Then don't think that I am very angry. Just let me be alone, the diameter will be all right. Now tell me what you have to say. It's good to know each other's faults before they're together. '

I laughed at his interrogation. I said, ‘I have a puppy. My nerves are very weak, so I don't like hustle and bustle. I wake up untimely. I am lazy. There are other faults in the good condition, but for now they are the main ones.

In a worried voice, he asked, "Did you catch playing the violin to make a fuss?"

‘It depends on the player,’ I replied. ‘The good music of the violin is enjoyed by the gods. But if the music is bad. '

Laughing ho-ho, he said, ‘Bus, bus, then it’s okay. I assume the system is ripe, of course if you like the house. '

‘When seen?’

‘Come here tomorrow afternoon. We will go together and cook everything, 'he replied.

I shook hands and said, ‘Okay. Tomorrow at noon. '

He turned his attention to work again. We stepped towards the hotel.

I stopped abruptly, turned to Stamford, and asked, "Well, I came from Afghanistan. How did he understand? '

With a mysterious smile, the companion said, ‘That is his characteristic. Many more want to know how he understands everything. '

Rubbing my hands, I said, ‘Oh! Is that a mystery? Sounds pretty interesting. I am grateful to you for reconciling the two of us. You know, "People are the subject of human reading."

As he was leaving, Stamford said, ‘Then read him. Although there will be very complex problems. I bet she'll know you more than you know her. Hello. '

‘Hello.’ I stepped towards the hotel with a lot of interest about a stranger.

5
$ 1.52
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Comments

You are good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago