John Ranj's statement 01

4 13
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

On the way, he said, ‘There is no such thing as eye-witness evidence. In fact, my mind has fixed everything about this case. However, it is better to know everything you need to know

I said, ‘You surprised me, Holmes. Of course, you are not as sure about the details as you are about the details. '

He replied, ‘There is no room for error. The first thing I noticed when I got there was that there were two spots on the wheel of a car on the road. Now, there has been no rain here for the last one week before last night. So the wheel stains that sat so deeply on the ground must have come there last night. One of the horse's razor marks is deeper than the other three. From that it is understood that a razor blade is new. Since the car was still there when it started to rain and it was never seen again tomorrow morning, Gregson said, So it can be assumed that it was there at night and two people came home in that car! '

I said, ‘It’s pretty straightforward. But the other man's height? '

‘Why? In nine out of ten cases, the height can be determined by the length of the step. ‘The calculation is very straightforward. I don't want to upset you with his description. I have seen the length of this man's footsteps on the ground outside and in the dust of the house. Then I checked the calculation in a special way. When a person writes something on the wall, he usually writes at the same height as his eyes. The inscription is a little over six feet from the floor. The rest is child's play. '

‘And his age?’ I asked. If for a penny he could easily cross four and a half feet with every step, then he must not be an infirm old man. There is a path to the garden. He must have passed that too. Patented leather shoes have the impression of four sides. Its square dagger marks and clear. There is no mystery in this. Some of the principles of observation and conjecture that I have mentioned in that article have only been applied in real life, Is there anything else to understand? '

‘Fingernails and Trichinopoli,’ I reminded.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! You are amazing writer. Plz share your next episode.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. Hope you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago