Existence (part-4)

1 23
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago
Topics: Story

After waiting for a long time, I did not get any news from him. I was in a very bad mood so I got up to leave and saw a parcel with my name written on it. And put it on the stairs.But I was here. But who left this parcel? I wonder! It hasn't been so long, no one has come again. Anyway, I'm not scared like before. I went ahead and picked up the parcel. It's much heavier.So heavy that I couldn't take the food box anymore. I thought I would come and take it next time. I went home with it first.

I came to the house and closed the door. Now I will open it. I want to see what is in it.I tore the top part with a tug. Then my voice stopped in panic. Care head inside the box is very neatly arranged. And with it thousands of rose petals.The white petals have turned red with the accumulated blood.

At that time there was a loud knock on the door. Baba was calling. I ran and opened the door and fell on my father's chest. Then I lost consciousness.

When I regained consciousness, I saw my mother sitting next to my head. And the house was full of police. I felt like I was waiting for my consciousness to return.

Inspector Ajay Kaku is my father's friend. He asked me, "What happened mother? And do you suspect anyone for your girlfriend's condition? Tell me everything: Tell me."

I cried. In fact, Kaya was my best friend since she was little. Then I managed to control myself and started telling each other what happened. Uncle listened very carefully. Then he asked some more questions to everyone in the house. After an hour they said goodbye.

I closed my eyes and thought I don't know what's going on in Kayad's house now. I should go home once.

But I am crying so much that I can't control myself at all. Everything is the fault of existence. Everything has happened for him. I started shouting and calling him. Suddenly the scent of oscillating flowers filled the surroundings. I looked up and saw Astit sitting on my bed and smiling. I ran and grabbed his collar. But I couldn't catch the surprise. The first time I touched him, my hand went out through his body.I backed away in surprise. Existence started laughing like crazy again, at one point it started laughing and crying. I was silently watching everything.

After some time, Astitva stopped crying and looked at me. This time I got to see her better. This is Ayon's face. This face is very familiar to me. But she was missing. She was not found. Where did he come from after so many years?

I sat down quietly on the floor. Then I said in disbelief, "Ayon !!!"

Ayon is sitting quietly. I called again, "Ayon !!!"

In an instant he ran and hugged me but couldn't. His hand went out through my body. I said, "Where have you been all this time?"

Ayon paused and said, "He killed me and didn't let me come that day. I was coming. Do you remember the first day I saw you, then I used to hide and see. I never understood. One day you all went for a walk together. I was with him that day. You were standing and watching Dolanchampa selling flowers!And I came to say that on the night of your birthday, but before I left the letter, Rafi called me. Rafi warned me that Care has a plan for me. He followed me. Do you remember that I couldn't see Kaya because of the way she wore it? Kaya actually liked me but when she found out I liked you she went crazy.He finally followed me on the night before your birthday. I was in a bad mood and when I turned around to explain to him, I saw you again and you were coming after me.Once I thought I would tell you, then I thought, when you are coming, listen to the words of your dear friend in your own ears.And when I regained consciousness, I found myself tied up in the garage of Kayad's house. He repeatedly told me to love him. But I did not agree.In the end, he insisted and grabbed me by the throat. I tried hard but failed because my hands were tied. He killed me. And his parents buried my body in the garden behind them to save him.And he planted a swinging flower tree on top of it. So that no one would suspect. Then I became a prisoner there. "

I said what do you do now?

He said, "That tree died 5-6 days ago and I am free. I am a resident of another world now. But you are also in that world. We have two twin daughters, Ayani and Saini."

He said, "That tree died 5-6 days ago and I am free. I am a resident of another world now. But you are also in that world. We have two twin daughters, Ayani and Saini."There are many more worlds around this world that we can't see. In this world you are not mine but in that world you are mine. In parallel we live side by side! "

I cried and cried this time. But I wondered if Ayon had cheated on me for so long. And I believed in Kaya so much. It wasn't a dream that started from class seven.How normal they were with me even after killing Ayon. Nah it will be judged. But those Facebook IDs and their existence names?

Ayon smiled. He said, "I told Rafi everything. He did it for me. And he will take care of you because I will leave now and I will not come back. Goodbye my oscillation."

I kept shouting. Ayon, stop. In fact, you are my existence! Stop. But no, Ayon is gone.

I called the police uncle and told him everything. Uncle didn't believe me at first but I know he will go to their house. And then everyone will know the truth.

I'm getting sleep. I'll never see that dream again. But I don't want it. So I've emptied my father's sleeping pill before. In fact, I don't even exist where there are no ions.

I'm coming to love you.

The next morning, the police came and picked up the body of the lizard in the car.And the neighbors are saying that the girl could not take the shock of her girlfriend's murder. Aha Ray was a good girl.

I smiled softly from that distant space. Not everyone knows all the truth. Because not all truths exist.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Adnan334
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Nice article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago