Existence (part-1)

1 22
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

In the half-light shadow, the elusive is still running continuously. He has taken someone behind him. Someone in a blue dress is running in front of him. His face is not visible properly.At the beginning of the dawn, he got lost in a hurry. He stood up in awe. Where is he standing? There are only mountains and unfamiliar trees all around. There is no road in front. So where did the boy go?At that time, someone grabbed him with a tree. He became useless in fear.

He jumped up and sat down elusive. His whole body was drenched in sweat. After feeling random for a long time, he realized that he had seen that dream even today.Every time he sees this dream before the new moon comes down. But there is no new moon date in front of him. Anyway, he stepped towards the washroom in a messy way.The lockdown is going on so I can go to sleep a little longer. But I don't want to.

Freshened up, he came to the balcony with a cup of coffee in his hand. The quiet nature of the morning, there is no car on the road.Unknowingly a sigh came out. The mind became heavy. To remove the heavy feeling from the mind, he started thinking about the elusive dream. He started seeing this dream from the time he was in class seven.

A boy in the village had something blue that he was bringing his bike. Then when he parked his bike and started walking towards my house.The boy was walking down the uninhabited road and I could hear him coming from the bed. It was as if he came to the window and stopped.After that I started to turn around. At this time I started to feel uneasy as if I would lose something if I didn't go out now. Every time I ran out I saw him running away. I ran behind him. For a while he disappeared. And a lot of fear came and surrounded me. Someone grabbed me by the tree with a tug. When I go to open my eyes, I wake up. It takes a long time to come back to reality. But the smell of Dolanchampa still wafts through my room. I know very well that there are no Dolanchampa flower trees in our whole area. Anyway, I check the message by turning on the data of the phone.

Suddenly I saw the message request. The text came from an ID. Although I do not usually reply to anyone's text. But today I know why I answered him like a hypnotist. Although I do not know him. But I think he has known me for a thousand years. After a while, the answer came from the ID. Suddenly a smile appeared on my face. But did I wait for him for so long? Was it so much instability for him?So I couldn't settle down anywhere? His name is also very strange.

Existence .... is the name of someone ...? You will not feel the touch of the anecdote

I know why he seems to know me very much. I think I saw this smile somewhere. But I can't remember where I saw it. Who really is this existence? Does he know me .... ???

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Comments

I like your every story. Thanks for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago