Existence-03

1 18
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

I came back home at night. How unsettled the inside looks. I don't understand. I fell into a sphere puzzle. At that time the phone rang. I took the phone in my hand and saw the text of existence. I don't know why I can't control myself even if I don't see it. I have money inside me as if someone else is controlling it.

I saw writing on the phone,

- "Welcome to your Heaven and Others Hell!"

-Who do you exist?

What is your identity? Why are you doing this to me?

- You are all mine. Only you have the right. Stay away from care as much as possible. Otherwise, the consequences will be much worse.

- How do you know Kaya? And what has he done to you? Who are you? And what is your relationship with the swinging flower? It was someone else's choice.

- No one else is your favorite flower. The scent of which covers your brain. Did I say wrong elusive?

- I was startled. How did he know that? I never told anyone about it. I lost control of the smell of oscillation. Then what I say, what I do, these are very deep words of mine which I do not want to express.

-Don't be afraid. I have prepared my hell just for you. Only you will come here. Become the only flower in my heel.

- A cold current of fear flowed down my body ... How did he know all my secrets, names, favorite things? Even the nicknames of the messenger. How did you know everything. My head is spinning and vomiting due to the smell of my oscillations. Now I am afraid of this smell.

- Why are you afraid? Listen, you will cook for me with your own hands this afternoon. It is better if you have duck meat.I will wait for the pond next to your house. I know you will cook for the first time and there will be a lot of salt. No problem. And yes, there is no need to be upset.

- I was surprised again. How did he understand that?

- I understand everything, madam. Do you think of her here, the last time you saw the sesame under the lips in the sunlight at dusk - the last time. Is he gone, madamHow did he understand that?

- I understand everything, madam. Do you think of her here, the last time you saw the sesame under the lips in the sunlight at dusk - the last time. Is he gone, madam??Some love remains unfulfilled. This is the law of nature. Well, even if I die, will you bring the glass bangles and float them in this pond?

- My eyes are watering. I don't want to hear anything anymore. No way. I have been looking for him all my life. But he is not there. Love is forever lost in the atmosphere of drama. All the colors of life have been erased again and again. When was the real color lost? The white shroud on her body gave me the widow of unrequited love. I can't think anymore. I want to forget everything.

- Boyfriend has no right to the body. Budd didn't go to see him for the last time because he was too haughty, didn't he? He didn't want to be haughty. He didn't want to go. He came here. I'm waiting. I know you will come.

- I will not go and break up the marriage.

- Who wanted Ayani Saini, but her father is not needed, right?

- I can no longer go to the flash. So I became silent. How does he know that his head is spinning!

I left the phone and took out the duck meat from the fridge. I told my mother to cook. My mother looked at me with a yes for a while. Because the kitchen is my most disliked place. Then she said softly for whom?Will anyone come or any of your friends? I said for your son-in-law. I was shocked. I looked at my mother and saw that she had already gone inside. I cooked for a long time.Then I took a bath and put on my sari. Now I will go to existence. Let's see what he says.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Comments

Great article dear. You are great writer. If you work hard, you will succeed. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago