Existence -02

1 15
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Today, the potter will come to see. But I do not mind sitting anywhere. Sister came and started to prepare me to talk a lot. But the dream is spinning in my head. I can not come out in any way.I waited for the light to come when the call came for me.

After some time, the smell of intensely oscillating flowers came to my nose. I may be going crazy. What is happening since this morning? At that time my sister came and said, "Apu, let's call you." I took care of myself and slowly walked towards the sitting room.

As I entered the door, I felt dizzy. Existence ...! But why is he here? And why doesn't he change his mind when he sees me? But did he know that he would come to see me today and requested a text message for him?I regained consciousness and called my sister. I slowly came and sat on the sofa. I tried to greet her but no sound came out of my throat. The inside was dry due to unknown fear. But I don't understand where the problem is!

Surprising me, the father of existence said, "Alhamdulillah, we like the girl. If you don't mind, we want to do a good job next Monday."

I looked at the existence and saw how he was looking at me with a dazed look. My chest trembled with fear. Am I so scared or something else is going on! I can smell the oscillation again.But strangely no one else in the house seemed to be getting it.

Everyone left at 8 o'clock at night. So far my restlessness has decreased a lot. But the tingling in my mind is not going at all. I picked up the phone. There are 43 miscellaneous calls. From Rafi's number. There was no danger. After the phone rang twice, Rafi picked up the phone and said, "Where have you been? You know who committed suicide!"

I fell from the sky. What do you mean? Speaking in the morning, he told me how much more will come to my wedding after sari.What happened to this girl who killed herself? I need to know why she did it.

I ran to my father's house and told him all the facts. My father rushed out to the care house.

My father and I were both surprised when we came to Kaya's house. The program is going on in Kaya's house and Kaya is giving food to everyone.

Rafi was in a bad mood. He scared me by lying.I took out the phone in front of the care and told him to talk as he wished.

After taking out the phone, it was like lightning in my head. Where to call! There is no sign of Rafi giving the phone.Even the miscellaneous ones have completely disappeared.

What's going on? I didn't give the phone to anyone. I had it. How did everything go up in the air?

Off again the smell of that oscillation. What shall I do now? What do I tell them to open everything?

continue?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for sharing this great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago