Advertising and visitors

10 18
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

The morning was a little too much for my poor health. The afternoon looked so tired. Holmes went to the concert, I tried to sleep on the sofa for a few hours. But try in vain. My mind is very much on the events of the morning. Every time I closed my eyes, the face of the slain man appeared like a distorted baboon. That face had such an evil effect on my mind that it was difficult for me to feel anything other than gratitude for the world that had removed the owner of that face. If there is one of the most heinous sins in human history, it is that of Enk J, Drever of Cleveland. Yet I acknowledge, justice must be done; In the eyes of the law there can be no forgiveness for the culprit for the immorality of the deceased.

As much as I thought it meant, the opinion my partner expressed that the man had been poisoned was remarkable. He remembers sniffing the dead man's lips: he must have found something that gave rise to the idea. Moreover, how can a person die if not poisoned? There is no sign of injury or suffocation in the dead body. You have to think again, then whose blood was spread thickly on the floor? No sign of assault was found, or the victim had no weapon with which to strike the opponent. It's not easy for either Holmes or me to sleep until these questions are resolved. Seeing her calm self-confidence seems like a decision that I can't think of for a second. His return was too late — so late that I knew the concert could not hold him back for so long. Dinner was served at the table before he arrived.

Taking the seat, he said, wonderful! Do you remember what Darwin said about music? "People learned to sing and love music even before they learned to speak," he said. That's why we feel so influenced by music. We still have vague memories of the foggy century when the world was in its infancy. '

‘That’s a big deal,’ I commented.

He said, ‘To know nature, our concept must be as big as nature. What's the matter? What do you look like? The Brixton Road affair has made you very upset. '

I said, ‘Really: My mind should have been harder after the experience in Afghanistan. In Maiwand, I have seen my comrades being tricked. I was not so upset about that. '

‘I understand. There is a mystery here that stimulates the imagination. Where there is no imagination, there is no fear. Did you read the evening paper? '

"No."

‘It gives a fairly good account of it. However, he did not write that a wedding ring fell on the floor while picking up the man. It's better not to write. '

‘Why?’

‘Look at this ad. I arranged to send it all in the morning just after the incident. '

He threw the paper at me. I read the place as per his instructions. That was the first announcement in the 'Receipt' column. It read, ‘A solid gold wedding ring was found this morning on Brickston Road on the street between White Heart Tavern and Holland Grove. This evening between eight and nine at 221 B, Apply to Dr. Watson on Baker Street. '

‘Sorry you used the name. If I had used my name, some of those idiots would have recognized me and sniffed for no reason. '

‘Okay.’ I said, "But if anyone comes, I don't have a ring."

With a ring in my hand he said, ‘Of course there is. This will continue to work. It's exactly the same. "

‘Who do you hope will come out of this ad?’

‘Why? The man in the brown coat:Square-toed shoes are our red-faced friends. If he doesn't come himself, he will send a friend. '

"Wouldn't he think that one was too dangerous?"

‘Not at all. If my opinion about this case is true, Of course, I have no doubt about it - take any risk. In my opinion he throws the ring at any leaning instead of losing the ring when leaning on Dreber's corpse, but then doesn't understand. After leaving the house, he came back after realizing that. But he left the candle burning in his own ignorance and by then it was in the hands of the police. Lest there be any doubt about his presence near the gate, So she pretends to be a mother. This time, put yourself in that man's place. At the second thought, he must have thought that the ring was lost somewhere on the way after leaving the house. What will he do then? He will surely read the evening newspapers with interest, hoping to see the news of the lost pen. As a result, his eyes will fall on this advertisement. He will be overjoyed. Why would he remember the trap? Murder has nothing to do with losing the ring. He will want to come. He will definitely come. We'll see him in an hour. '

‘Then?’ I asked.

‘Leave it to me to deal with him. Do you have any weapons? '

"I have an old military revolver and some ammunition."

‘Clean it and fill it with bullets. The man will become reckless. Although I will attack him suddenly, it is better to be prepared for any situation. '

I went to the bedroom and did as he was told. I went back with the pistol and saw that the table had been cleared and Holmes was pulling the rod on the violin as usual.

As soon as I entered the house, he said, ‘Conspiracies are getting worse and worse. The telegram I sent to America just got a response. My decision in this case is correct. '

‘What is that?’ I asked eagerly.

He just said, ‘The violin will play well as soon as the new string is installed. Keep the pistol in your pocket. When the man comes, talk very simply. I will understand the rest. Don't be afraid to look hard. '

I looked at my watch and said, 'It's eight o'clock.'

‘Yes. He will probably appear in a few minutes. Gently open the door. All right. Put the key inside. Thanks. It's a weird old book - "De jure inter justes." I found a stall tomorrow. Published in Latin in 1842 from the lease under Lola-Dos. Charles's head was still upright on his neck. That's when the little book with the brown cover was discarded. '

"Who is the printer?"

‘Who bought a Filipino de. "Ex Libris Guliemi Whyte" written in very vague ink on the first page. I don't know who this William White is. Probably a clever seventeenth-century lawyer. There is a legal punch in his writing. Looks like the guy is coming. '

As soon as the bell rang loudly, Holmes got up and pushed the chair towards the door. I heard, Parichabrika proceeded through the hall and hurriedly unlocked the door.

‘Does Dr. Watson live here?’ Came the question in a clear hoarse voice. I could not hear the maid's answer. But the door closed and someone came up the stairs. The sound of footsteps is uncertain and random. My partner's eyes lit up with amazement as he listened. The sound of footsteps slowly crossed the passage. There was a knock on the door.

‘Come in,’ I said loudly.

At my call, instead of a mighty man, a wrinkled old woman entered the room. Her eyes seemed to glow in the sudden bright light of the room.

He greeted us and flinched. The fingers of the hand are trembling in the pocket. I looked at my partner. The shadow of despair on his face.

The old woman took out the evening daily and showed us the advertisement. Then he bowed his head once more and said, ‘Moshaira, I have come here after seeing this. A gold wedding ring on Brixton Road. She has been married for twelve months. Swami is the government of the Royal Navy. When he came back and saw that his wife did not have a ring in her hand, I could not imagine what would happen. The tension goes away at the right time, there is no point in getting drunk. He went to see the circus last night. '

‘What is her ring?’ I asked.

The old woman shouted, ‘Thank you Jesus! Shabi will be relieved tonight. That ring. '

I took a pencil and said, 'What is your address?'

’13 - Duncan Street, Houndsditch. It's a long way from here. 'Schulk-Holmes immediately said, "Why doesn't the circus fall on Brixton Road among other Houndsditch."

He turned around and looked at her with red eyes. Said, ‘The gentleman wanted to know my address. Sally has 0. At Mayfield Place, Schহrham. '

‘And your name?’

‘My name is Sawyer — the girl’s name is Dennis, because Tom Dennis married her. As long as the boys are at sea, they are very clever. The company has a reputation like any other governSally has 0. At Mayfield Place, Schrham. '

‘And your name?’

‘My name is Sawyer — the girl’s name is Dennis, because Tom Dennis married her. As long as the boys are at sea, they are very clever. No other government company has a reputation like his. But as soon as you step on the ground, the girl and the liquor store meet. '

At my partner’s gesture I interrupted and said, ‘Mrs. Sawyer, this is your ring. Surely it's your daughter. The real own No other government company has a reputation like his. But as soon as you step on the ground, the girl and the liquor store meet. '

At my partner’s gesture I interrupted and said, ‘Mrs. Sawyer, this is your ring. Surely it's your daughter. I'm glad I got it back to the right owner. "

Expressing many blessings and gratitude, the old woman put the ring in her pocket and went down the stairs. Immediately Schalke Holmes jumped up and ran to his room. Within seconds, Alastair came back with a sore throat and quickly said, ‘I’ll follow him. He must be a member of the team. If you go with him, his hadith will match. Wake up for me. 'He went downstairs as soon as the door to the hall was closed. Through the window I saw the old woman walking on the other side of the road with weak legs, and her followers following her from a distance. I thought to myself, Either all his decisions are wrong or else this time he will be in the middle of the mystery. There was no need to tell me to stay awake, for it was impossible for me to sleep until I knew the results of his expedition.

He left at about nine o'clock. I don't know when he will return. So I sat like a fool pulling a pipe and turning the page of Henry Marger's "Brother de Bohem". It's ten o'clock. The maid's footsteps echoed in her bedroom. At eleven o'clock, the sound of the housewife's footsteps passed by my door in the same direction. At about twelve o'clock I heard the sound of his sitkini key. As soon as I entered the house, I saw his face and realized that nothing had happened. Furry and annoyance Panja fought and at the same time Furti won, - he laughed out loud.

Sitting in his chair, he shouted, ‘I will never let the people of Scotland Yard know this news. I made fun of them so much that they would never let me hear the end of it. I'm smiling now, because I know I'm going to join them soon. '‘What’s the matter?’ I asked.

‘Oh, there’s no stopping you from telling the story against your will. After a while, the creature began to dig, and began to show all the signs of a foot injury. After a while he stopped and called a four-wheeler. Soon he stopped and called for a four-wheeler. I approached to hear the address. But he didn't need to, because he announced the address so loud that it could be heard from the side of the road. "Drive to 13, Duncan Street, Houndsditch," he shouted. I thought then everything is fine. Anyway, as soon as I saw him get in the car, I got in the back. The detective has to be very efficient in this. The car sped away. Reaching the aforesaid road, however, Ras pulled. As soon as I reached the door of the house I jumped down And I started walking along the road in the air food posture. The car stopped to pull the rush. The driver jumped down and opened the door. But no one got out of the car. Going forward, I saw that he was looking inside the car like crazy and uttered various inaudible insults.No trace of the occupant of the car was found. It is doubtful whether the beggar will get his rent. A search of No. 13 revealed that the owner of the house was a noble gentleman named Keswick, and that no one in the area had ever heard of Sawyer or Dennis.

I said in amazement, ‘Are you saying that the weak old woman ran away from the moving car without your knowledge or that of the driver?’

Schalke Holmes said sharply, ‘Let the old woman go to hell. We went to that old forest. He is a hardworking young man. He is an incomparable actor. His appearance is unparalleled. She chose this path of cutting as soon as she realized that I was following her. Understandably, the man is not alone, he has all the sacraments that are willing to take any risk for him. Hey doctor, you look very tired. Listen to me, you will fall asleep. '

Honestly I was feeling very tired. His worUnderstandably, the man is not alone, he has all the sacraments that are willing to take any risk for him. Hey doctor, you look very tired. Listen to me, you will fall asleep. '

Honestly I was feeling very tired. I listened to him. I left, leaving Holmes by the side of the blazing fire. For many nights I heard the low pitched howls of his violin. I realized that he was still thinking about the wonderful mystery he had devoted to.

10
$ 4.11
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

Comments

You are super writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. Hope you are always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very nice article. You are great writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never get tired and always keep going on ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciated 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago