The family

0 16
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Today, my ex-husband's current wife has given birth to her first daughter. She has posted a picture on Facebook with a smile on her face. Saline in the hand of the present wife on the side bed. He is lying face down on the left side so his face is not understood.

Very happy married scene. What infinite human beauty. The mind of any human being will be filled with cool happiness. Everyone is congratulating him on the arrival of a new child. I also looked at his picture and congratulated him.

"Congratulations to Dr. Rashikur Rahman, the proud father of the third daughter"

Then, unknowingly, I laughed with tears in my eyes.

My ex-husband said. Apart from the picture taken by Rashik's third child in his lap, he also posted another picture In that picture our two daughters Sonali and Rupali. He took the picture in a cuddly pose embracing two girls on either side. And I took that picture while I was in Korea. I saw with my fake ID that he had deleted all the previous memory pictures or kept only me. Twilight is the name of the new child.

Seeing his open smile, it seems that he is very happy to be the father of a daughter for the third time.

I looked away for a while and then rolled my eyes. I paid attention to my work. He did not forget to use the pictures of Sonali and Rupali to show the paternity of the people.

Today is Monday. My lab is very busy. There was an emergency meeting with the supervisor in the morning. Then I did some lab work Now I am sitting in front of the laptop to write an article There is a lot of stress on yourself.

I was working in the lab very carefully. Then I poured coffee. I will just sip some pictures skinshot in messenger at that time. Pictures of my ex-husband being the father of a proud daughter.

Sent by some people close to me. In fact, everyone is surprised at the sudden news. Because I have been divorced from Rashik for several years. No one knows. I gave the divorce Rashik may not have told anyone out of shame. He did not publish the picture of the new marriage or the story of the changed life So suddenly seeing the picture with the third child has created various curiosities in the society.

Dr. Rashik is a public university teacher. There are many contacts. Everyone knows him as a very kind, polite and good man But

His wife divorced him With whom he has been in love for seven years and married for ten years What happened during the long family journey of seventeen years is that his lover decided to leave his beloved wife.

I'm Dr. Tasnim Tama. A microbiologist. I and my husband. Rashikur Rahman I was a classmate in microbiology at Dhaka University. What a great love story we have.

If Rashik was first, I would be second. In everything, the Creator would have put me next to Rashik.

How many places have I done research work together? Rashik would grab my hand whenever he got a chance. He did not want to give up anything. Being able to hold my hand secretly was like conquering his kingdom. He would hold my hand and give me a sweet smile of peace. Black people. Everyone could see the smile of white teeth.

Although black, Rashik was very handsome, eloquent and very popular due to his good results. Although I am not pale, my skin color is bright enough. He was also known as a meritorious person.

Everyone in the entire science faculty knew us as the perfect pair.

After Masters, Rashik joined the department. And I'm in a private university.

Very soon we got married in a family way. The first daughter Sonali came to our house at the turn of the year. Then a year and a half later Rupali came.

Our small arranged family was going on happily.

Rashik is the eldest son of the house. She has two younger sisters and one brother. The busyness of arranging our family, job and life increased. Gold and silver also began to grow. At the same time, Rashik's brothers and sisters also began to mature. My older nuns got married. There were opportunities in two universities of Chhota Nanad and Debor. Rashik's school teacher father retired.

All the responsibilities of the world came on Rashik.

But gradually one of the gaps began to lose the rhythm of our marriage.

Although my elder nuns were married, they lived in my father's house for various reasons. And our only responsibility was to create strife in our marriage.

I work outside all day. There is no attention in the family and the child. Why don't I give the whole of my salary to the family.

Thousands of such small things began to take on a larger form. And my mother-in-law, younger brother-in-law and Nanad used to cooperate with them.

There are so many people in my family that everyone has forgotten. The thing is that I am the woman who is considered as an extra employee in their family.

As the days go by I continue to become everyone's eye sore.

I was just silently adapting to move the world forward. My inner man, who was being tortured day after day, also began to change.

I couldn’t concentrate in class. Memories began to disappear. The faces of my two daughters were lying on the PCs of my eyes. I was losing myself in deep depression.

I was still trying. Even if I can escape. Thinking about Rashik and my career, I decided to do a PhD.

We had the opportunity to pursue a PhD under the same professor at the National University of Korea.

One of the opportunities of three and a half years is to escape from another family to save the family.

The days of Korea were not bad in good and bad. Our two gold and silver adapted well to the new country.

Rashik and I went back to that loving Dhaka University for three and a half years.

But often our relationship would be stormy without any specific reason.

When Rashik's mother and brothers from Bangladesh used to talk on the phone. From that day onwards, Rashik would not talk to me for the next week. We worked in the same lab. Rashik did not say a word outside of urgent research. Rashik seemed to be out of his family life.

I kept trying to bring Rashik back to life.

The time of our two PhDs came to an end with thousands of worldly stories of ups and downs.

Although Rashik was able to submit the thesis at the right time, I was late.

Nah. There was no shortage of talent or hard work. Only the sky of the mind was always cloudy. My life would go on for fear of rain and hesitation. I could not concentrate on research.

Raising two young daughters, understanding her husband's mind, on the other hand Rashik used to send all the money of his scholarship to the family expenses in the country. And our Korean family used to live with mine.

I wanted to have a happy family even after accepting all the accounts. If I never wanted to pay, Rashik would stop talking and punish me.

I am also the eldest daughter of the house. I have two younger brothers and sisters. My father is also a retired employee. Far from fulfilling some of his responsibilities. With the full amount of my scholarship, I had to struggle to survive on foreign soil with my two children.

I used to think of going to a social event in Bangladesh or Korea. Because there was nothing in hand after the expenses of the world. Good or bad for yourself or your children. The mind always suffered from inferiority complex.

After Rashik's PhD we came back to Bangladesh. I will do the rest of the research in the remaining six months after a while. Then I will return with the degree.

After returning to the country, the previous image again. Within a few days, the walls of the relationship began to break down.

My mother-in-law’s idea is I got the scholarship. I have a lot of money. I have to pay for the marriage of the little nuns.

Every morning I would start with a fight. In the meantime I have to go to Korea. Rashik made a new promise that he would not have to go to Korea. The boy must be the mother. He wants a son after two daughters. How shocked I was to hear the words of a medieval woman oppressor in the face of a highly educated alumnus of a highly educated university with a PhD.

The level of torture increased. The harsh words on his face turned into a handful at one point. The deadline to complete the PhD after six months of research in Korea is over.

The man who had died inside me suddenly became a defendant one day.

I thought it was important to survive on earth. As soon as my two eyes see the world, I will think about my feelings.

Then one day I silently left my family, my dearest ex-boyfriend, my dearest husband, and thousands of memories and fled with my life with only two children.

I didn't go to Korea anymore. With his two daughters at his father's house, a new life began, relying on a private university job.

Both my daughters inspire me. They tell me, "Mom, you go to the lab again. Mom, you're the best scientist."

I started fighting again to fulfill the dreams of the two little girls. Based on some of the previous research, I started new contacts with professors from different universities in America.

My Fulbright Scholarship offers a new PhD. I left my two daughters with my old mother and moved to America's Chapel Hill alone. My new life began at the University of North Carolina.

I finished my PhD last year. I decided not to return to the country.

I started post doctorate. My daughter has learned to adapt even at such a young age by watching two uncertainties, fears and wars.

They are coming to America with my parents on a special flight next week. For the past few years, I have not been able to touch my two children. I could not touch their vibration with my chest. Tears flowed from the river to the sea. I can't find the source anymore.

Rashik's love and change changed me too. Sometimes life is full of relatives and strangers. Many unexpected accidents also happen in the course of events. Helpless people only blame destiny. There is no way to find the real cause of the mysterious tidal wave of life.

Rashik, however, sued to get the children back. The case is lost because the children have more love for their mother. But never again did he ever need to see our daughters' gold and silver from the same city. Because in his eyes then the dream of becoming a father of a son.

Fatherless, my daughters grew up in their grandmother's lap. Dr. Rashik marries a new one. She may not be as careless, ambitious, incompetent in a family as I am. Maybe he has a good family life with his new partner.

I am pretty much overcoming all the storms now. Coronation is going on in the world now. Fight with the invisible virus. Our big research team is very busy with the discovery of the vaccine for the virus, with genome sequencing.

The climate in America has also begun to change.

The heat in the air is decreasing. After two months, the deep cold will touch the body of the people of this country.

I will play with my parents and two daughters in the white snow.

I will shout and say that even if you can't be the mother of the boy, you can survive. For self-respect, even the dearest lover can be forgotten.

I’ve probably gotten a little emotional. The third daughter in Rashik's lap! Who denied all my honesty, education and love for not wanting to be the mother of a son. What a strange world!

Two people are doing quite well in two countries. Dr. Rashik has welcomed the new partner by deleting all the past lives kept in the folders of Facebook and laptop. But the memory folder in my brain can't be deleted if I want to. A deep feeling called love has made him eternal.

Today, all the regrets of fulfilling all the dreams may be over. I have won all the vows of life.

But there is no one to hold on to the world of broken faith. Time and again love returns to me. Who dares to trust someone new.

He who loves deeply may suffer, lose, but go on to lose and one day win with indomitable courage.

How many real hearts can there be in the world? On the paths ahead, my beloved ex-boyfriend may not suddenly grab my hand.

No one will tell me the story of the indomitable struggle for survival. But I will go ahead holding the small hands of our girls. I will tell them the story of my best love and fight.

#World

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments