Intoxicated - 8

6 22
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Intoxicated

# Episode_8

When Erin came home from the hospital, the first thing she said to her mother was,

--- Shall I stay in the same room with Shreyan Bhai?

Mother is very surprised!

--- Why should husband and wife be separated? Are you calling brother again ...?

--- No, I don't think the marriage was so strong ... Aunty. Both of them had to score goals due to pressure. So I'm asking. Let's see if there is a chance for both of them to have a second thought.

--- What does it mean not to get married in a strong way? If necessary, he will get married again

Mother arranged our marriage again that night.

My mood was sky-high then. At that domestic wedding, my mother called my mother's relatives.

Sitting in the middle of it all, Erin and I got married again.

Erin confessed so loudly during the wedding that I stared at her in shock. I wanted to point out that it was not right to confess so loudly.

She also looked at him with an angry face in a red sari. The language of his eyes was saying in reply, accept the message sent, peace be with the acceptance ....

Erin's father also came to the wedding. He took my hand and begged,

--- As if the girl continues her studies.

I was very surprised and said,

--- He will study, he will. Do I have to ask permission?

Erin said like a serious sage,

--- This is to say. Saying all this, the daughter-in-law was made the authority of the daughter. Husband and wife no longer live in the same house. There are bosses and employees. The responsibility of my studies has now shifted to you. But now I will give up all tuition.

I scolded him.

--- No tuition can go without fusion. You will do everything the way you did before marriage. You live now because you are married, you will not get my car without rickshaw.

Erin seemed to be encouraged.

--- Will I do the same as before?

--- I will. All your responsibilities are yours. All my responsibilities are mine. Busy .....

Erin happily looked at me for a while with her hands on her cheeks and said,

--- Shall we sleep in the same bed at night? What if something happens while sleeping together? When all this happens, Maya falls from the mind too ... then the relationship becomes real.

--- What will happen?

Erin looked the other way and said,

--- I'll tell you why? You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? I will not say anything more.

At that time my throat was getting dry thinking that we should sleep together at night.

Erin shifted to my room in ecstasy as she walked on the crutch.

Repeatedly said,

--- Our huge house, why should we both still be in the same house? How nice it would be if I had a separate house.

--- What does our home mean? When did you

--- When we get married, we have to call our husband's house our home ... that's the rule It would be great if I had a lonely house ... You don't understand how much personal matters girls have.

I was in a bad mood.

--- What's your personal matter?

--- This will be the period, I will be very ashamed at that time. What if you let the bra dry on this balcony? And when I change clothes, then?

I once wanted to say, then who is staring at you? I immediately managed to get out of the room.

Erin is talking as long as she gets me in front.

As soon as I left the room, he also came out of the room.

--- Am I going to university tomorrow?

--- Why not?

--- I mean, there's a new marriage ... what will everyone say? If you do not go somewhere tomorrow?

--- Before your feet get better ..

--- Well, we'll go to the zoo first. Then the children's park, then the museum.

--- And the parliament building? Won't go there?

--- They don't let me in there. What is the benefit of watching from a distance? You could ever go to MP Tempi Hall. Well, how is your situation in politics? Ever have a chance to be a Member of Parliament?

I rolled my eyes at Erin without answering. Erin didn't stop there either. Said

--- Hey Dad, who's going to be right now? Slowly but surely.

Rhea was just spinning in my head then. Think about what Erin thinks about Rhea. Does Erin, like Rhea, think I'm a girl?

When I came home at night, I saw that Erin had made another bed in the room. He pointed to me and said,

--- Didn't do well? Now show as much as you want with your hands and feet in bed. Who is agreeing?

It was as if a stone fell from my chest.

But as I slept, Erin came up to me again,

--- Don't you really want to sleep with me?

I said in a normal voice,

--- No.

--- Can you stay alone?

--- I've been alone for so long.

--- What is one today and so long? Are you married now?

--- Wow, am I married? I wouldn't have known if you hadn't said so.

Erin realized my sting.

Seriously he got up and left and immediately came and lay down on my bed.

I muttered,

--- I'm not a saint, Erin, I'm a very ordinary man, a man of flesh and blood. If you lie on the side like this ... it could be wrong. I have the title of loose character. B. Careful.

Erin probably didn't hear me right.

Because he lifted most of his green nightie near his knees and fell asleep immediately.

I woke up and lit a cigarette. With a cigarette in my hand and Erin in my eyes, I passed a difficult test that night.

(Continued)

#Tridha_anika

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for your beautiful story. Visit my profile and read my new article please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also visit your profile. Please check notification dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome and unique i miss your comments friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a little busy so I could not comment on your post But now that you have done, please check the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for posting a lot like this but we have found a site where we can earn some money by posting articles so all in all I will say the whole thing is a great thing a site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago