I got reward

5 19
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Finally, I also got an upvote from The Random Rewarder. In the end, The Random Rewarder looked me . I assumed I can no longer earn income from read.cash . After the point system was canceled, i was not adding any more $. And by doing so, I also reduced the article writing I thought, just a waste of time But now it seems that success will come if you work hard. The amount of votes I received may be small, but it gave me a lot of encouragement to write the next article. So I would say to those who are losing the source of writing because they did not get the upvote to write the article, keep working, work with mind and patience will bring success.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. That’s great. First time i have also got reward from @Random rewarder today. Congratulation to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. that's good.. Wish you good luck ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !!! Too good . I have also got a reward today from. @RandomRewarder . .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats friend , go ahead and get point I hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago