Father

4 18
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Can you tell me how long the pain of losing you in Peru will be alleviated, father ?? I lost you on this day 9 years ago today Even after 9 years of Peru, just like the day you lost, you still cry. I still can't cry loudly because of the pressure inside, as if hot air is coming out of my breath. Dad, you think I'm forgetting you, you're the only one in my big life, what makes you forget ?? In the midst of hundreds of engagements, you remember me, the difference is only in outward expression I have no happy memories of where you are after you left I didn't think so There is no receipt where your recollection was neglected I miss you very much, father

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Parents are like the tree that always support us...but we take them for granted...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very painful, we will always pray for your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very painful, we will always pray for your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Losing a father is very difficult Only those who have lost will understand this hardship From the day when the banyan tree named Baba is no longer above the head, one realizes how difficult life is

$ 0.00
3 years ago