If you forget me ?

0 10
Avatar for Akhi-Khatun
3 years ago

Hello Rea.cash Friends, How are you Everyone ? I hope everyone is well. I am also well. Today, I want to shere very beautiful poem. so Friends, Let's go...................

If you forget me:

want you to know

one thing.

You know how this is:

if I look

on the crystal moon, on the red branch

of the slow autumn at my window,

if i touch

near the fire

the impalpable ash

or the wrinkled body of the trunk,

Everything leads me to you

as if everything that exists

aromas, light, metals,

they were small boats

that candle

towards those islands of yours that await me.

Alright now

if little by little you stop loving me

I will stop loving you little by little.

If suddenly

You forget me

do not look for me,

because I will have already forgotten you.

If you think about it long and crazy

the wind of the flags

what's going on in my life

and you decide

leave me on the shore

from the heart where I have roots,

remember

that day

at that time,

I will raise my arms

and my roots will be set in motion

to look for another land.

But

if every day

hourly,

do you feel like you're destined for me

with implacable sweetness,

if every day a flower

rise to your lips to seek me,

ah my love, ah my own,

in me all that fire is repeated,

nothing in me is turned off or forgotten,

my love feeds on your love, beloved,

and while you live it will be in your arms

without leaving mine.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments