Do not go gently into that good night

0 9
Avatar for Akhi-Khatun
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash Friends, How are you Everyone ? I hope everyone is well. I am also well. Today, I want to shere a beautiful poem. so friends, Let's go....................

Do not go gently into that good night:

Don't go gently into that good night

Old age must burn and rave at the end of the day;

Rage, rage against the death of the light.

Though the wise in the end know that the dark is fair,

Because his words had not forked any lightning,

Don't go gently into that good night.

Good men, the last wave, crying how brilliant

Her fragile exploits could have danced in a green bay,.

Rage, rage against the death of the light.

Wild men who caught and sang the sun in flight,

And learn, too late, they regretted it on their way,

Don't go gently into that good night.

Serious men, close to death, who see with blinding sight

Blind eyes could shine like meteors and be merry,

Rage, rage against the death of the light.

And you, my father, there in that sad height,

Curse me, bless me now with your fierce tears, I beg you.

Don't go gently into that good night.

Rage, rage against the death of the light.

So Friends, If you like this Articles so visite my another beautiful Articles

My Another Articles visit..............

https://read.cash/@Akhi-Khatun/alone-2f040634

https://read.cash/@Akhi-Khatun/if-you-forget-me-267d7c67

Thank you watching my Articles and Thank you so much who read my Articles and like, comment , subscibe me

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhi-Khatun
3 years ago

Comments