Alone

0 9
Avatar for Akhi-Khatun
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash Friends, How are you everyone ? I hope everyone is well. I am also fine . Today, I want to shere a beautiful poem. so friends, Let's go............

Alone

Since childhood I have not been

As others were; I have not seen

As others saw; I couldn't bring

My passions from a common spring.

From the same source I have not taken

My sorrow; I couldn't wake up

My heart to joy at the same tone;

And everything I love, love it alone.

So in my childhood, in the dawn

From a most stormy life, it was drawn

From all the depths of good and evil

The mystery that still binds me:

From the stream or the fountain,

From the red cliff of the mountain,

From the sun that rolled around me

In its autumnal tint of gold,

Of the lightning in the sky

As I flew past

From thunder and storm

And the cloud that took shape

(When the rest of the sky was blue)

From a demon in my opinion.

So friends, if you like this Article, Please like ,comment and subscibe me

-2
$ 0.00

Comments