A Cold Winter Morning

0 5
Avatar for Akhi-Khatun
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash Friends, How are you Everyone ? I hope everyone is well. I am also fine. Winter is Coming soon. Today, I want to shere [ A Cold Winter Morning ] so, Let's go.........................!

A Cold Winter Morning

It was the last week of December. The weather was extremely cold. One morning I got up at four as usual and went out for a walk. When I left the house, I began to shiver with cold. An extremely cold wind was blowing.

It was penetrating. My hands and feet were numb from the cold. My nose started to get wet and my ears were as cold as ice. It was chilled to the core. My legs went stiff and cold. Not a bird chirped. The birds lay huddled in their nests.

I ran about a mile to warm up, but to no avail. My feet were almost frozen. It was hazy and hazy. Nothing was visible. The grass was covered in frost. The frost had killed all the flowers and vegetation. The trees were bare. The temperature touched freezing.

I hurried home, had a hot, steaming cup of tea and covered myself with a quilt, but was still shivering from the cold. My hands were almost paralyzed. I tried to shave but my fingers didn't work. I sat near the fire. I warmed my hands for half an hour. That's when I was able to shave myself.

The office goers had a very bad time. They could not ride a bicycle. The steel handles of his bikes were colder than ice. An icy wind whipped their faces. They had changed into woolen suits, sweaters, coats, socks, and gloves, but they felt cold and uncomfortable.

The poor were the most affected. They were without wool clothing. They had to work in the freezing cold. They shivered with cold. His teeth were chattering. His hands and feet were swollen with cold.

His miserable condition provoked pity. Even the children who are full of the wine of life did not move. They covered themselves with duvets to keep warm.

Suddenly, the sky was covered with clouds. Clouds began to thunder and lightning began to flash. It started to rain and hail. The ground soon turned white with hail.

The weather turned intensely cold. All outdoor activities were suspended. I sat by the fireplace and waited for the rain to stop. As soon as it stopped raining, I headed to school on my bike. The biting cold wind made it difficult for me to get a good grip on the handlebars and keep my balance.

So Friends, If you like this Article, please like, comment and Subscibe me .

Thank you Watching my Article

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhi-Khatun
3 years ago

Comments