Moroccan citizen

2 24
Avatar for Akayanis
3 years ago

Im from morocco , i ve a family and i new born kid .. I had stoped from work and we start beggin people around to stay strong togather and im.here looking for any sponsors.or associations or my message reach moroccan goverement or human rights to come and see the life we r living we need work 1sy . im 30 years old n my wife around 22yrs old . and 6 months kid . i need any contact to my local or international who cares about people life or any coorporations or charity group which they can help to find a job online or in my near area. if someone can help or lead me to any contact i ll be apreciative ..

Rbihiabdellatif@gmail.com

+212602215043

#corona virus . my newborn kid need milk

Thank you for your support specially whom contact me thanks read cash

7
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Akayanis
3 years ago

Comments

Okei alright thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me i will subscribe you 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago