A Short Opinion about Autopass in HSC Exam 2020 in Bangladesh

9 731
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Since the announcement of HSC results by the Hon'ble Minister of Education, many things have been going on in my head.

Funny fact:

1. What will happen if BSC results are given based on SSC and HSC results? All but a handful of students at the University of Engineering will have a CGPA of around 4.00.

2. What will happen if government job is given depending on BSC's CGPA?

Serious fact:

1. After this announcement of the Hon'ble Minister of Education, the revolution that had been going on on Facebook for a few days about rape was completely extinguished.

2. I can't accept the fact that HSC results are given based on the results of JSC and SSC. But honestly I can't see any other way. I mean a mixed feeling is working for me. I can't say the decision is right and I can't find any other solution.

Put your opinion about this in this comment box if you want.

Thank you.

12
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article is very helpful for me. There is another article related to this article on my blog https://suggestionquestion.com/hsc-result/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Students will be suffer in future for Auto Pass Result. The Test can be taken in another way as short form. However, It will be visible after published the HSC Result. I already write about the HSC Exam Result 2020 on a article at https://resultbangladesh.com/hsc-result and I explained it how it will be effected students in near future and during the University Admission Test.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This year <a href="https://resultbd24.com/hsc-result/">hsc result</a> auto pass its bad effect faced next career life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good news bro 😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so brother. Do you think that it's politics to hide the rape issue in Bangladesh just right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I'm thinking, brother, but the good news is to have fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a far deference between hsc exam and jsc or ssc exam. In our time who took GPA 5 in ssc had failed in hsc exam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our Hon'ble Minister of Education also know this, but i think they have to wait for a few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago