Different Earrings In My Store ♥

0 12
Avatar for AkashVoraTara
2 years ago

First of all, I wish everyone good health. First of all, I wish everyone good health. I will show you different types of earrings in my shop. Everyone will like it. There are different types of things available in my store. Today I will show you a beautiful thing. First I will show you earrings made of stone. People can make all kinds of things, thank you very much. These were shiny to look at.

I have my hand behind the pendant. This is how I took the picture. Anyway, I shared the picture with you. Everyone will like it. Demand for this specialty has grown significantly as a result of recent corporate scandals. It costs only US 1.50 Dollars. However, the price of this product fluctuates.

Earrings made with extraordinary stone beads

Especially the demand for women's earrings is much higher. They always use these.These pendants are made in our country. Again it is exported outside the country.Many foreign currencies are earned from these products. Earrings made with extraordinary stone beads . People make a living by producing such products. Now I will show you the earrings, its price is around US 2 dollar . One thing I noticed is that the demand for these pendants is very good. And this earring looks very beautiful.

The picture was taken with the camera of my mobile. And the back hand is mine. The picture was taken with the camera of my mobile. And the back hand is mine. The stone beads are much smaller. And these are shining like lights. I like it a lot. Now more and more earrings made of stone beads can be seen. And these are made according to human needs.

Gold earrings

This picture shows a gold pendant, but it is not a gold pendant. This is the City Gold Pendant.If people can't buy gold pendants, they buy these city gold pendants to meet their needs. It costs less than a dollar.

Black plastic drawn earrings

Now the earrings that I will introduce are more gorgeous to look at. You may like it a lot. These earrings cost a lot less. If you see these earrings, you must like it. I have a total of twenty types of earrings in my store. I can't introduce you to all of them today. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! So I will definitely share it with you another day. The picture shows but your _

Black 🖤 earrings

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for AkashVoraTara
2 years ago

Comments