Poem

21 18
Avatar for Akash7007
3 years ago

Dream

Dream even if the world says not to,

for dreams bring those things that reality cannot give you,

They fill your life with positivity,

They make you more confident even if the world doesn't want to.

Dream my dear, because at the end of the day,

all big accomplishments have always started with a dream.

Hello guys....

First of all , some of my friends are very interested in writing quotes, and poems etc...

Also we got competition between us...

We found this platform RC.. whereas we can battle ourselves and also can earn money...

And also we can spread out quotes among the members of RC...

We are on a competition declared above...so plzzzzzzz plzzz don't comment anything without a "quote/poem" type..

You don't have to praised our writing...

You don't have to do nothing... You can just copy our articles...

Even we don't want you to subscribe my or our profile...

Please co operate...i don't think it's over the violation rules of RC...

Thank you 😊

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Best friend is a mirror, Who shows you your true worth and value, Fake friends are like hoax, They tell you a lie and laugh at you, Best friends are forever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With small words they make a big difference in your lives. They teach and learn with you. They are the first ones you go to, when in need. Life is beautiful, life is pretty. But life turns fun, with friends and friends alone. Lets respect the bond that connects us all, the Friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to have a best friend in life, Because many times she understands you better Than yourself, That is what best friends forever are for, Cheers to friendship!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good friends always care for you in life, But, best friends are always there when you, Need them the most, Whether in your struggle or in your strive, Best friends are there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best friend is someone who makes you feel you, You are free to talk anything you want to, You are like a free bird, That is the magic of a true friend in your life, They will help you in your every strive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends will come along your way And friends will also go But ones who touch your heart for life You will surely know! That those are your friends for life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its better to keep two best friends beside Than having fake friends in life For true friends will stay in your heart And fake ones will stay apart! Making your life hell!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are like a beautiful song that takes my worries away with its melodious tune and peps up my mood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the most cherished surprise in my life, You came like an angel and treated me like a friend, You blessed me with your beautiful presence, I wish that this friendship we share never ends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank god friendship does not cost anything, If it would, then it was really difficult for me to afford you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend like you is worth having since years are spent with happiness and life is filled with blessings when you are around. Lots of love to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We two friends are like birds singing merrily all throughout the year, Spreading love and happiness through our sweet mellifluous voice, I hope our friendship never ends and remains etched in our hearts forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us rejoice and tell the whole world about the great friendship that we share. Here's a toast to our priceless bond. May our friendship live forever. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Friend, you have always been my strongest support. You have both cared for me and comforted me whenever I was in need. I can hold my head up in pride and gladly proclaim to the whole world, that you are my best friend. Please, always stay the way you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so comfortable when I am around you, that I don't even mind making a fool of myself when you are with me. You know me inside out. You are the most priceless friend I have ever had. I really value our friendship a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If life gives us stress and tension, Then best friend is a remedy, Talk to her and you will purge all your stress in life, Best friends will comfort you forever and ever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People say that if you find one true friend, You find the finest treasure in your life, A true friend is worth a thousand fake friends in life, A true friend will always remain till the end of time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have always been there for me, no matter the situation. I know I can speak to you even when I am hurt and you will instantly make me feel better. I am so lucky to have you as my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your small words, have made a big difference to my life. With a friend like you, I feel blessed in this world. I am glad to have you as my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May today's success be the beginning of tomorrow's achievements. Congratulations! -Author Unknown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done and congratulations! The fruit of your labor is sweet, and I must say you deserve it. -Author Unknown

$ 0.00
3 years ago