Small Story

0 12
Avatar for Akash27
3 years ago

I left the house in anger and was so angry that I came out wearing my father's shoes.

If you can't buy a bike, then why is it a hobby to make a boy an engineer? Suddenly I feel very tired.

I took off my shoes and saw a pin up. A little blood came out of the legs. I continued.

This time the warranty got wet. I saw water all over the road. I lifted my feet and saw that the bottom of my shoes was completely ruined. I came to the bus stand and heard the bus after an hour. I necessarily sat down. Suddenly I remembered my father's money bag, which I had brought with me when I left. Dad doesn't let anyone touch it. Not even my mother.

Now let's see how many sides. Three pieces of paper came out. Forty thousand loan for the first written laptop.

But I have a laptop, but it is old. The second one is a doctor's prescription. Use new shoes. New shoes. Whenever my mother talked to my father about buying shoes, my father replied, "Hey, it will still be six months." I quickly opened the last paper. Take new bikes instead of old scooters. Showroom paper.

Dad's scooter !!

Realizing this, I started running towards the house. Now the shoes are no longer on my feet. I went home and saw that my father was not there. I know where. Run to that showroom. I saw my father standing with his scooter. I ran and hugged my father. I soaked my father's shoulder while crying. I said my father does not want my bike. Why are you wearing your new shoes before, Dad? I'll be an engineer, but like you.

Mother is a bank where we can store all our anger, pride, trouble.

And Dad is a credit card with which we can buy all the happiness in the world.

[Let me know if you like]

1
$ 0.00

Comments