"Tremella fuciformis"

5 38
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Now I will present some very beautiful photography among you. I know you will love this photography.

Where did I do the photography from:

The photographs that I will present now are from a jungle next to my village. I was out for a walk along the river next to my house. Whenever I saw the roots of a tree in a very beautiful way like a white thing. I didn't recognize it at first sight, it looks so beautiful. I thought let's do some photography, maybe all my friends would like it very much. So I took out my phone and did this photography from a place on that river bank. I hope you like it.

The camera that I used for photography:

I used my phone camera to do these photographs. You all know that it is possible to do very good photography from my phone. You have proved to me how I am sure. That it is possible to do good photography on my phone because you like all my photography well. I used my stock camera to do these photographs. And yes I did two photographs from Google Camera. At first I didn't like Google camera, so I did the photography with my stock camera. I hope you like it very much.

Now a few words about the photography that I will present:

The photo I am going to present now is a brand new Photography to me. I have never done such photography before. And the photography that I will present is actually very beautiful.

The photography that I will present now is called photography "Tremella fuciformis".

In fact, I did not know the names of these photographs. Then I found out the names of these photographs through a search of this photography by Google Lens through my phone. It is a very strange name, but it has a scientific name. But whatever the name, it is very beautiful to see.

When I did the photography:

I took these photographs in the morning. When I went out for a walk in the morning, I saw some of these scenes that took my mind. Then I do these photographs and I think I will present it to you. So finally I present to you now.

Let's take a look at my photography:

Tremella fuciformis Photography
Tremella fuciformis Photography
Tremella fuciformis Photography
Tremella fuciformis Photography
Tremella fuciformis Photography
Tremella fuciformis Photography
Tremella fuciformis Photography

My phone device name:

I'm using my phone camera all the time to do all the photography.

I do phone camera photography and my phone name is Redmi Note 7 Pro.

I hope you like my phone camera photography.

Watermark:

I have told you before that if I do photography with Google camera then sad to say there is no watermark in my photography. But it looks very good. I have done some photography not only with Google camera but also with stock camera. They must be watermarked. And I hope you will prove that these photographs are mine. You all know that I do photography and among you I have presented a lot of photography on this site which I must own. I hope you will watch this photograph with confidence.

I invite all of you to watch this photography. I hope you like my new photography very much.

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing Photography brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago