"Sky Photography part-27"

17 22
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I will present some more new photography among you.

I don't know why you don't like my photography like before. It really makes me very sad đŸĨē. All of you used to give good response and comment on photography and give valuable feedback. But now I see that everyone views my photography but no one comments or likes it. Really very frustrating thing.

Today I will present to you again some new Sky Photography. I hope you like this sky photography very much. You all know that I am always doing some new photography for sharing with you all. And I know you guys love my photography. Today I will present some beautiful sky photography.

Now I will present some very good Sky Photography.

I will request you, sir, @ErdoganTalk you must see my photographs because you always support me and like my photographs. I hope you enjoy the photography.

let's take a look at my new Sky Photographs. I will definitely present the photographs one after the other. I hope you all will pay close attention.

Let's see,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope you all have seen these photographs of mine, that is, these Sky photographs of mine. I've edited a photography from here, the rest is taken from my phone and just shared. Hope you all like it and I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. I hope you will give some good response.

Thanks all my friends....

God bless you all....

Good night.....

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing Photography. Every photo attracts me a lot. Thanks for capturing those nice photos 😊â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you click some attractive pictures. Your click increase the beauty of clouds. I hope you'll click this type of pictures regularly and pray for you brother. And if you free you can visit my profile.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment I know you like my photography. Because this type Photography always like. I like your compliment dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blue sky, the anagona of a little cloud, the bright sun in the middle of it. Every photography of yours is very beautiful and today's photography is also very beautiful. I follow you all the time because I love your every photography and your every click photography is perfect and clear and you always share some good photography with us Photography We also enjoy your photography photography very much. Truely you are a great photographer my dear friend and please carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear friend successful my photography for you like my photography. I know this type Photography you like because you always like natural Photography. And dear brother I know you are very good Photographer. So you respect my work really dear brother I am very happy. Thank you so much dear brother. Good Morning....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset brother. Keep going and keep work. For photo popularity you need to try some new types of photography idea. So that everyone likes and comments on your pictures as before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like reading this comment of yours, it really inspired me to work. If you are by my side all the time and my friends are by my side all the time I will definitely present better photography. I know you like my photography very much. Thank you very much friend. Goodnight must be good to stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures dear. Floating clouds on the sky are looking amazing. I appreciate your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friends for making such a valuable comment. I really like reading your comment. I know you love this kind of photography and thank you so much for liking my photography. I hope you will always be by my side and support me. Good night friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sky photography is so beautiful. And the quality of your photography is extraordinary which is not present in everyone. Thank you so much, every day you give us pictures of beautiful skies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend you always support me and like my photographs. I really like it when you comment on my photography and love my photography. I know you are a very good photographer. I like your photography very much. And I also know that you love this kind of photography. Thank you very much again. Good night friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blu Sky Photography is beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment....I know you like my photography very much. You always like this kind of photography of mine ‌ I'm really happy. Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. Good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšāĻŦāĻŋ āĻāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¤āĻž āĻšāĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĢāĻŸā§‹āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ°āĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago