"Sky Photography part-26"

31 36
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

Today I will present you new photography. I know you are always waiting for my photography and you all support my photography. So I always do some photography and present it to you so that you can support my photography. ‌ I know you like it very much.

Now I will present some new photography among you. I hope you will like it very much. Now I will present to you some very beautiful natural photography. I know you like natural photography very much. We hope you enjoy the photography.

Now I will present to you some very beautiful sky photography. I know you like Sky Photography very much. Sky is very bright to see today. The skies are beautiful to look at and are covered in blue and white clouds.I hope you enjoy my new Sky Photography.

You all know that I present some photography to you all the time and all the photography I do is with my phone camera.And I know you all love my phone camera and photography. I took these photographs from a very beautiful place next to my house. I hope you enjoy these photographs, i.e. Sky Photography.

So let's see my new sky Photography,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope everyone watch and enjoy my sky Photography. This Photography taken only you all my friends. I hope everyone Support my photography and respect work . I waiting for your valuable feedback. I hope everyone likes my photography.

I request sir, @ErdoganTalk please watch my sky Photography I hope you like my natural Photography.

Thanks my all friends....

God bless you all ....

Have a great day.....

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... Wonderful photos 😍😍 blue sky with clouds look so attractive 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks so good. And you're really good in capturing. Keep entertaining us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. I like you very much. You always comment on my photography. And keep presenting your valuable feedback. I really like you when you always like me and my photography. Thank you very much for being healthy again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not matter of I'm liking you. If your picture has some fault or I'm not satisfied I will tell you. Though it's a not matter for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... Because if you catch a mistake and it is a right mistake I will definitely try to correct it. Please telling...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অবশ্যই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really awesome... Just mind blowing... Amazing composition...I also like to take pictures of the sky...And I liked the 1st Photography the most...Thank you so much for sharing such awesome pictures with us... Looking forward to your next photography...;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. I know you like this kind of photography. That's why I always do sky photography and present it to you.I know you love natural photography. So I always present natural photography among you. Many thanks to me for liking these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome dear... And you are absolutely right, I love Natural Photography a lot...I even took a lot of nature pictures...I actually get a lot of pleasure from doing these...And you already know that you are one of my favorite Photographer...I love your photography all the time...Your photography has really touched my heart all the time..And I'm waiting for your next photography...Hope to see it soon :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those sky are amazing. Your shots are great! Keep up the good work. Looking at those sky can make you happy. Keep sharing my friend! Keep improving your photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course many thanks to you for making such a valuable comment. I know you like my photography very much. In fact, everyone likes this kind of photography. Hope you will always be with me and support my photography in this way. Because your support inspires my work. Thank you very much again.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful lovely sky ❤️ so blue and so cloudy, they are all perfect dear, thank you for sharing this wonderful Photographs 🤩☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome Dear Ruffa. You have always loved this type of photography. I know you love natural photography. And you know I always love to do this kind of photography. So I have introduced some new photography Sky Photography among you. I know you liked it very much. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear, keep sharing more, okay? 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear as soon as possible share my new Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured the sky well it’s beautiful and the leaves around it also looks good.,.its nice to see that there are some places that abundant in trees😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say that the photographs of the sky and the pictures on the leaves of the trees look very beautiful. I know you have looked at my photographs very carefully. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback. You are always by my side and support my work. Of course you will be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Beautiful sky photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this sky Photography looking very beautiful I know you like my photography and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...... I hope you waiting for my next Photography article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sky photo is Very colourfull really your photo shoot is best you have a good photographer place is Very nice thanks for sharing plzz support me always brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for making such a valuable comment. I know you like my photographs all the time and I am really grateful to you for liking these photos. I really like that you like my photography. I hope you will always support me in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago