"Sky Photography part -23"

36 25
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I will present some new photography among you. I'm in a bad mood because I've lost my balance again. I don't understand why this site is having so many problems. Anyway, today I will present some new photography, I hope you will like it very much. You all know who loves to do photography. So I constantly and some of the photography we present to you . And I know you love my photography.

Now I will present Sky Photography among you. I know you guys love to see sky photography. So I always do sky photography and present it to you.

You all know that I do photography from my phone. Since I don't have a DSLR camera, I do photography from the phone. And I know you all love photography on my phone. Thank you so much for that.

But let’s take a look at some of my new Sky Photography.

Let's see,

Sky Photography

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope you like the photography very much. I did those photographs from my phone. If you like it, please give us your valuable feedback. I look forward to your valuable feedback and of course support me and respect my work. Stay well, everyone will be healthy, thank you.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

God bless you all...

Stay home 🏡 stay safe...

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That was stunning , I think for the first time I saw a photo compilation that live up to its life. Wonderful collection. Thanks. I enjoyed looking at these beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A masterclass photography from a professional photographer. I'm also a photographer.I always want to shoe the beauty of nature with my photographs. You are just like me brother.Keep it up and capture more.Wonderful photography☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, friend, if you stay by my side like this all the time, I will try to present better photography. I know you love Nachela photography the most. I will definitely try to present better natural photography. I hope you like my photography very much. Thank you very much. Stay well, stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same dear☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at photography. And look at the clouds It's looks very shining. Good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right friend. Nice to meet you with this valuable feedback. You always support my photography and I know you always love this kind of photography. So I constantly try to present that kind of photography. I hope you like and enjoy my photos. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother... Nice to meet you. You are also support me. I think we will gonna support each other next too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great your photography amazed me I like it sky seems more beautiful with white clouds 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your comment. I know you like these photographs very much. In fact, everyone likes sky photography. I know you really like my Sky Photography. If you want to see more good photography, be sure to stay with me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the sky photography looking outstanding so beautiful photographs bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Honestly, I like these photographs very much. And I try to do the photography very carefully so that you like it very much. I know you like these photographs very much. ‌ Because you love Sky Photography very much. Thank you so much for liking my photographs and for being by my side. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks perfect shot you are professional photographers I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my photographs. I do this kind of photography and always try to do natural photography. I hope you like my photography very much. Everyone loves Sky Photography and it's really nice to see this kind of photography. Thank you so much for your valuable comments again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just mind blowing shots... You already know that I like your sky Photography a lot.... Please keep sharing more:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. And you are always by my side. I am really grateful for that. I know you always like this kind of photography of mine very much. Because you love to do photography. Thank you so much again for such a beautiful comment. I hope you will always be by my side like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome And just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White dense cloud and deep blue sky...you have captured a nice combination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I agree with you. The combination of blue sky and white clouds actually looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful and valuable comment. I really like reading your comment. Thanks for being by my side and thanks again for liking the photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice all of picture are very amazing. I know you are a very good photographer. And your all pictures are very beautiful. Thanks dear for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for presenting such a valuable feedback. I know you like this kind of photography all the time so I always present some or the other photography. I love sky photography because I love to do this kind of photography. And I know you love photography all the time and thank you so much for liking this photography. Of course stay well and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photograph Brother Erk is very nice to see the photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Shariful Islam. You always like my photography I know you always like this kind of photography. In fact I love to do photography so I do this kind of photography all the time. I know you really like my Sky Photography. Thank you so much for being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the weather is cool and clear in your location, in mine is raining since 12nn. What a very cold weather here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. Actually the photography is very beautiful. I like this kind of photography very much. It's really nice to see the photographs of this sky. I know you like it very much. Thank you so much for liking the photography and for being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you captured all this photographs with perfection... Give me some class of photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course why not. If you have a telegram account I will give you my username. Please join this name with a search. And give me an SMS I have important things to say to you. Telegram username:@aza123456

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.... I don’t have this, 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All right. What else to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago