"Pavonia Flowers Photography"

25 24
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

Good evening....

Today I will present to you some very beautiful new photography. I know you all are waiting for my new photography. So I try to present some new photography among you.And I know you all love my photography and support my work.

It is because of your enthusiasm that I get the mindset to do some new photography. And try to present some good photography. And you all know I do photography from my phone. Because I don't have a digital or DSLR camera, I always do ph‌otography from my phone.

And you all like my photography, that's a lot to me. And you all know I do photography on two cameras with my phone camera.One is my phone's Google camera One is my phone's stock camera. Hope everybody understands.

Now I will present to you some very beautiful flower photography. I know you guys love and love flower photography. Because flowers are a blessing of nature. Today I am going to present you a brand new flower photography. I hope you all like it.

Now the flowers that I will present to you are called "Pavonia Flowers". I know many of you may have seen this flower or no one has seen it. The name may be unfamiliar to some and the flower may be unfamiliar to some. If you know any name in the local language, please tell me in the comment box. I am always waiting for your valuable feedback.

Let's see my new flower photography without delay, I hope you all like it.

So let's see,

pavonia Flower Photography
pavonia Flower Photography
pavonia Flower Photography
pavonia Flower Photography
pavonia Flower Photography
pavonia Flower Photography

I hope all of you have liked this new photography of mine very much. I have done the photography of this flower for you with a lot of effort. I hope you will respect my work. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback and let me know how you like the flowers.

Everyone will be well and healthy.

Many thanks everyone.

Good evening everyone

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very lovely pavonia flower❤️ It's very unique it's leaves are far away from each other they have social distancing lol 😆 and the flower grows in the stem. the flower have a unique style too and I love its color red. the overall photos are perfectly captured i like it ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend.... This Flowers Photography First time share. I hope you like my photography. I know you like because Flower always love it... And you always Support my photography and Support my work. Really dear I am very happy for you support my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve a valuable comment as you always posting good photos😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much dear friend ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome have a good night sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing Photography...And this flowers are really beautiful...And the background of the pictures has been awesome..Red color is the symbol of Love..And I like it very much..Out of all the photographs, the second photography is the best, (my options)... Thanks for sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, brother, I agree with you. These photographs are actually beautiful to look at in the background. I hope you like my photography of this flower very much. I like it when you like my photography and support my work. I am really grateful to you. Most welcome dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never seen this kind of flowers before. It's like a rose, it has thorns also. Thanks for sharing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome Dear, I enjoyed reading your valuable comments. I know you like my photos very much. You are always by my side. This is very big for me. Thank you so much for always being by my side and supporting my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers are looking so beautiful. Also you capture these photos nicely. Always you capture some beautiful photos. And share those photos with us. I amazed to see your photographs. You capture some simple objects but they are looking something else. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother when you comment on my photography I really think my photography has been a success. It's good to read your comment. You really liked my photography. That's a big thing for me. I am really grateful to you. Thank you so much brother for liking my flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, what a beautiful fkower 🤩 anf you captured them so well, amd I'm happy to see this, Thanks for sharing this dear 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. I really like your photography after reading your comment and you support my work. I really like it. I hope you don't like my photography very much, in fact I already know that you like flower photos. Thank you very much mam. I hope you will always be by my side like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pavonia flower photographs. Looking very charming brother. Thanks for share with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for making such a valuable comment I know you liked my photography very much. Truly you are my good brother because you always support me and put some valuable feedback in every photography of mine. I like it when you present some valuable feedback. I am really grateful to you for your work. Of course it will be better to be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful flower bro.😍😍😍😍 You always take good pictures. I hope in the future I will be able to take pictures like you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear friend I know you liked my photography very much. And I know you must support me to be a better photographer in the future. Thank you so much friend for being by my side in this way and for supporting my work. I really like it when you comment on my photography, of course it will be good and safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower. I don't see this beautiful flower in before. This is not only beautiful but also very colourful (red colour is my favourite 😁) flower. Thank you so much dear brother for share this wonderful flower's photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know sister you like flowers very much. Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I like it a lot when you comment on my photography. I know you always like my photography you love this kind of photo way too. Thank you so much for always being by my side and supporting my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago