Nature Art

20 31
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?

I hope you are all well. Good noon 🌞.

Today I will share a new art among you. I like this art very much. And I have made this art with a lot of effort.

This is the art that my sister and I created together. This art is actually very beautiful. I made this art thought my sister. So, I want to show you this art.

Who doesn't love to do art. But making art is very difficult task. Which maybe not everyone can do on it is a work of patience not everyone can do this job properly. But yes, you have to work hard to do it the right way.

I am sharing the art with you, I hope like the art,

Nature Art

Hope you like this art made with natural reflection. The film depicts a village in Bengal. Maybe you can see. A girl is standing in the middle of this nature.

In fact, the Art shows the true face of rural Bangal. I hope you will respect this industry and support me. Thanks you all.

If you stay with me and support me, I will introduce you to more industries.

14
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice drawing. If you go to an art school, you would be way stronger. Keep up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you trying to art something. It’s so good. Just believe yourself. You will be success in future.. Trying your best. Also this art are really amazing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I try My best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a cute bonding with your sister. The drawing is good as well but still can be develop. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank for your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well dear bro. If you try from your heart you can do it definitely. Thanks for sharing this photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Apu thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Apu ...same tooo you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of your painted nature has been so beautiful. I know you are a very good artist. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago