'My Photography'

22 49
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.

How are you.

I hope you are all fine.

Today, I have appeared among you with some of the best pictures taken from my phone. I hope you like my pictures very much. You all know that I am very good at taking pictures. And I have shared many pictures with you. I will present some of the best pictures from it to you today. I hope you will see my pictures.

I take pictures with my phone. The pictures are very beautiful. I really like the pictures taken from my phone I know you like. Although my photography is not so good. Because you all know How good it is to take pictures from the phone. However, I try my best to share some good pictures with you. And I know you guys love my pictures.

I have already met a lot of people who like my photography very much. And they say that they will wait for my next photography. What could be better for me than this. So I always present some of the best pictures among you. I know you guys like my pictures very much.

I will share different types of pictures with you now. And I will share it specially for my brother @LeoBanna Of course you will see these pictures brother @LeoBanna .

I, want to start with a picture of a flower first. This picture I took from a garden next to our house. I don't know the name of the picture. The picture is very beautiful. This is something I've been sharing before.I am sharing again with you. I hope you take a closer look at this picture of my flower,

Flower Photography

Now, I will share my next picture with you. I hope you will look at this picture carefully. The picture is a picture of a cracker fruit. Our village is called by this name in Bengal. But let's see the picture,

Cracker Photography

Now, I will share a new picture with you. The picture is of a wild hyacinth flower. I hope you all like this flower. Yes, the color of this flower has changed a bit through my Google camera. Hope you like it,

Wild Water hyacinth flowers Photography

Now, I will appear among you with a new picture. The picture is a picture of a "spider". I have shared this picture once before. But many may not have seen these pictures of me. So I am new to you Sharing. You may be looking at this picture of me carefully. But let's see the picture,

Inspired Photography

Now, I will present to you another new picture. The picture is of a grasshopper. This is called the "Fly Grasshopper". This grasshopper is colour red. You will love it. Let's see the picture.

Flying Grasshopper Photography

Now, I will share a very beautiful picture with you.I hope you like this flower picture very much. The picture of this flower is very familiar to you. The name of the flower that I will share now is water hyacinth. This photo is of water hyacinth flower photography, let's see the picture,

Hyacinth Flower Photography

Now, I will share a new picture with you. The name of the picture is the picture of the "cracker tree". It is a very familiar tree in our village. The tree is very beautiful to look at and its fruits are more beautiful. Let's look at the picture,

Cracker trees Photography

Now, I will share a very beautiful picture with you. Those who love photography will understand the meaning of this photo. I could not have imagined that I would be able to take such a small picture with such a beautiful focus from my phone.Honestly, your moment was great. I could not have imagined that I could make such a beautiful picture. I can't imagine such a beautiful focus from my phone, let's see the picture,

Cute Flower Photography

Now, I will share the last picture among you. This picture is a picture of a flower. I hope you like it very much. The name of the film is "Nilakantha Flower". Hope you like the picture. Let's see the picture,

Flower Photography

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. I have shared these pictures specially for you brother @LeoBanna . I hope you like my pictures very much. And there are so many types it's hard to say many thank.

@LeoBanna my brother Arranged a giveaway. Which I really like. All of you are invited for this give. Please be sure link to visit this ,

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-8abef249

Thank you brother for organizing such a beautiful Giveaway.

23
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @LeoBanna
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even with just a phone, you still took beautiful pictures. This is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs dear...Your photographs fascinate me...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great photography ever. It's just amazing photoshot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu . You are my best supporter..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice brother . Excellent performance you did. Please give us also some tips of photography too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother smiled๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. I know you can take very good pictures. You are a very good photographer. You don't want to give me tips, you want me to give tips๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. In fact, the camera on my phone is very good. That's why so many beautiful pictures.Hope you like it bro. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very beautiful shot dear.๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฎ All these pictures are really good quality also looking very very beautiful captured dear. Always I love you your Photography dear. Just keep it up dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear obviously i next time sharing best Photography for you. Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿฅฐ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago