My phone photography

24 19
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys I hope you are well. Now I share my phone new picture taken my phone. I also like photography. Photography is my best hobby. And I hope you are support me.

So, now I share my phone taken picture. I hope you all like all pictures. I am very excited this picture. Because this picture is very beautiful.

Today, I am going my house side this is very natural beauty. You are also like this beauty. So I leave my house and taken with my phone some new pictures.

So let's go see all my pictures. And this picture is very natural beauty location. I hope you all like this all pictures. Let's see next by next pictures.

Now I share my first new pictures this pictures taken my phone. This Pictures name is tomato. This is very cute pictures. Let's see,

Tomato

I hope you like this picture. Now I share my next picture. This picture taken very natural location I hope you like my picture. Let's see,

Sky

Now I share my next picture. This picture is taken same location but different place. Let's see this picture,

Sky

I hope you like my pictures. So let's see my next picture,

Sky

I hope you like my picture so let's see my next picture this picture is very natural beauty location.

Water and sky

Let's see next picture,

Water and skys

I hope you all watch my new pictures. This picture taken with you. So please support me and let's see my next all pictures,

Flower

Now I share my next picture. This is very beautiful and very natural. Let's see,

Now I share my last picture. Let's see this picture,

I hope guys you you watch my all picture and it support me. Thanks this photography community site. Thanks for this community admin. Thanks for power User. Thanks for all.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @aminul
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh 😮 wow loving the scenery and natural flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your importance comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing bro 😍 The sky photography, natural flowers are just awesome. Very very well done dear. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this picture taken very natural place. Thanks dear for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear @Akash brother.... The natural beauty of our country is so adorable. 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right my country is very natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right you are....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hum....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some picture is over colourful. But all over so nice photghraphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this pictures taken gcam so this some pictures colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gcam is good. Level average. I like it's some features but hate most of it features.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you aren't right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all these photos are really good. I think you keep it up. And share your photos on this platform. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Just do your work.. Without any hesitation. I will be take better photos more than this photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like how your sky photos the most. The vibrant colour is superb! Nice shot. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank for your support. Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are awesome. I know you are a very good photographer. I really like the photos of the beauty of the village. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear my friend. Thank you for your valuable comment. Yes tik are right the photos of the beauty of the village. Thank..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago